BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 677 (21-08-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:58:54 Size: 217.72 Mb Views: 3180
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 677 (21-08-2014)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 677 (21-08-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
This week we selected a winner from all those who participated in Armins summer quiz, and two tickets to Ushuaïa in Ibiza are going to: Jan Cup! Congratulations Jan! We hope you have an incredible time with the ASOT artists in Ibiza!
Armin van Buuren is about to bring the magical feeling of Ibiza to the rest of the world, with a brand new mix compilation due September 9th, 2014. The album, which is available for pre-order today on iTunes, is the culmination of his weekly residency each Thursday at the Ushuaïa Beach Hotel. This double-mix compilation is a collection of the biggest tracks from his sets this summer in Ibiza. The album also includes the brand new track Hystereo from Armin himself.

01. Maor Levi - Pick Up The Pieces
02. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia The Reason [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
03. LTN feat. hristina Novelli Feeling Like Yeah (Alexander Popov Remix)
04. Ben Gold Escapade
05. Dinka & Morttagua - In Caelo (LTN Remix)
06. Dave Silcox - Everything
07. Genix Sunstruck
08. Willem De Roo - Inception
09. Mino Safy Around The Garden [FUTURE FAVORITE]
10. Zuubi - Connect
11. Rafael Frost & Ana Criado Never Been Hurt Before
12. Radion 6 - Shattered Dreams
13. Dan Thompson Propaganda
14. Beat Anatomy - Light Unique (Ahmed Helmy Remix)
15. Markus Schulz Dancing In The Key Of Life (M.I.K.E. Push Remix)
16. Fisherman & Hawkins Underworld
17. Faruk Sabanci - Alexandria
18. Sam Jones & Rhys Thomas Sectioned (Indecent Noise Deep Mix)
19. Ultimate & Moonsouls - Till The End Of Time
20. Tucandeo & Esmee Bor Stotijn Northern Lights (Matt Bukovski Remix)
21. Ally Brown & Rhys Thomas Nitric (Darren Porter Remix)
22. Carl Crellin & Mark S Finding Time (Cold Rush Remix)
23. Delerium Innocente (Paul Denton & Alex Ryan Rework)
24. John O'Callaghan feat. Jennifer Rene Games (Ian Standerwick Remix)
25. Steve Dekay - Quantum
26. Gareth Emery feat. Gavin Beach Eye Of The Storm (XiJaro Remix)
27. Aly & Fila vs. Sneijder Full Throttle
28. Mostfa & Mostfa Armageddon
29. Rene Ablaze & Jam Da Bass We Love Trance (Talla 2XLC 140 Remix)
30. Icone Astra (Mike Van Fabio Remix)
31. Synergy Hello Strings [ASOT Radio Classic]
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 677 (21-08-2014)
Lenght: 01:58:54     Size: 217.72 Mb     Downloads: 567