BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 668 (19-06-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:00:13 Size: 220.13 Mb Views: 2945
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 668 (19-06-2014)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 668 (19-06-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Throwback Thursday to last year: the beginning of Armin Only Intense.
Vegas Vibe caught up with Armin van Buuren in Sin City! Armin will be playing at Marquee in Las Vegas TONIGHT as part of Electric Daisy Carnival, June 19th, 2014. He will also be playing the mainstage at EDC tomorrow!
He may be all the way in South Africa, but that didnt stop Armin from celebrating the big Dutch win over Spain (and Robin van Persies epic goal) in style!

Natalie has the kind of enduring melodies that just may transcend the current flavor of the month, achieving a lasting impact well into the future. Alex van ReeVe and Geert Huinink created a composition that has the depth and elegance that is so sorely lacking from the mainstream climate of today. This song isnt just a beat its a work of art.

01. Max Freegrant & Sebastian Krieg Omnisphere [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
02. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab Satellite (ilan Bluestone Remix)
03. Dash Berlin & Jay Cosmic feat. Collin McLoughlin Here Tonight
04. Paul Oakenfold Toca Me
05. Paul Oakenfold Dreams
06. The Madison feat. 3PM Reflecting The Sun
07. Andy Moor Fade To Light (Eco Remix)
08. Beatsole Summertime
09. Ferry Corsten - Festival Crash
10. Cosmic Gate feat. Sarah Lynn Sparks After The Sunset
11. Oliver Smith Evermore
12. Tenishia & Ana Criado Ever True
13. Stoneface & Terminal with Ronski Speed & Synthea Yuma
14. Andrew Rayel Impulse
15. Paul Oakenfold Hold That Sucker Down (Johnny Yono Remix)
16. Paul Oakenfold Not Over Yet
17. MaRLo vs. Fisherman & Hawkins Forces
18. Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle Neptune's Legacy
19. Simon Patterson feat. Sarah Howells Dissolve
20. Mark Sherry pres. Outburst A Star Within A Star (James Dymond Remix)
21. Danjo Hollow Glory (Kaimo K Remix)
22. Philippe El Sisi & Abstract Vision feat. Jilliana Danise This Time (Wach Remix) [FUTURE FAVORITE]
23. Binary Finary & Frank Dueffel Trancelation (Photographer Remix)
24. Matt Bukovski Nothing To Fear
25. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia Empire Of Hearts (Johann Stone Remix)
26. Jordan Suckley & Paul Webster HELP! (XGenic Remix)
27. Jase Thirlwall Sicko (XGenic Remix)
28. Sean Tyas Unleash
29. Sunset Under The Sea (Philippe El Sisi Remix)
30. Paul Oakenfold Madagascar (Harmonic Rush Remix)
31. Dash Berlin with Matt Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren Man On The Run (Nic Chagall Remix) [ASOT RADIO CLASSIC]
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 668 (19-06-2014)
Lenght: 02:00:13     Size: 220.13 Mb     Downloads: 520