BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 665 (29-05-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:00:18 Size: 220.29 Mb Views: 2961
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 665 (29-05-2014)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 665 (29-05-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
A quick glance through the credits of this record, and youll see that just about every tune is a solo effort from Rayel. The fact that he can produce such a large volume of massive tunes without any help whatsoever is a feat in and of itself, but when he teams up with Armin for the instantly recognizable EIFORYA, the record kicks into an even higher gear.
Exceptional vocalists join the young prodigy, such as: Christian Burns, Jonathan Mendelsohn, Alexandra Badoi, Sylvia Tosun, Lira Yin, Jano, and Jwaydan. With this record, Andrew Rayel not only realizes the talent thats always been inside him he also forever carves his place in trance history.

After building up a stockpile of gigantic releases, it was time for M Recordings to release an album representing the best of influential label. The first compilation from the imprint, The Sound of M Recordings has 20 tracks from the likes of Simone Scaramuzzi, Gina Turner, Kant, and Andrea Fissore including some of the biggest underground records of recent memory. These are the tunes you wont find anywhere else, and theyre must-have tracks for any serious bass junkie.

01. Deadmau5 Avaritia
02. Cosmic Gate feat. Eric Lumiere Falling Back
03. Cosmic Gate Happyness
04. Armin van Buuren feat. Lauren Evans Alone (Thomas Newson Remix)
05. Blood Groove & Kikis vs. LTN Both
06. Carlo Calabro - Loudest Silence
07. Sunny Lax Karma
08. Yuri Kane feat. Melissa Loretta Saved You
09. Adam Sobiech Memories
10. Jorn & Vito - Lazy Sundays
11. Mariano Ballejos - Choripan (Evol Waves Remix)
12. Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn One In a Million
13. Andrew Rayel - Impulse
14. Andrew Rayel Followed By Light
15. Andrew Rayel Latifa
16. Fabio XB & Mike Saint-Jules Throne [FUTURE FAVORITE]
17. Orjan Nilsen & Cosmic Gate Fair Game
18. Eximinds - Stefania
19. Ayu Terminal (Dub Mix)
20. Arisen Flame Dimension of Space
21. Philippe El Sisi & Abstract Vision feat. Jilliana Danise This Time (Wach Remix)
22. Beatsole Always Alone
23. David Forbes - Locations
24. Neptune Project Temple of Artemis
25. Leolife Empathy (Matt Bukovski Remix)
26. Odonbat & Luuya Red Knight (Sunset Remix)
27. Eddie Bitar feat. Christina Novelli Start Again
28. Allen & Envy & Elles De Graaf Perfect Run (Kaimo K Mashup)
29. Arctic Moon Starlight In The Dark
30. Alex van ReeVe & Geert Huinink Natalie
31. Armin van Buuren feat. Jan Vayne Serenity [ASOT RADIO CLASSIC]
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 665 (29-05-2014)
Lenght: 02:00:18     Size: 220.29 Mb     Downloads: 524