BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 664 (22-05-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:01:15 Size: 222.02 Mb Views: 3120
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 664 (22-05-2014)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 664 (22-05-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
In early 2014, a new A State of Trance world tour will land New Horizons. With shows in cities such as Almaty, Yekaterinburg, Utrecht, Santiago, Buenos Aires, Kuala Lumpur, Jakarta and Miami, it looks set to be another spectacle. 5 of the shows will be audio & video broadcast, so that everyone can be part of the world tour.

Every year, at the end of December, the listeners are able to vote for their absolute favourites of the show, that might end up in the A State of Trance Top 20′. A week after, in the last episode of the year, Armin blends the best tunes of that year into a 2 hours Yearmix, that will also appear on a 2-disc album.

01. Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn One In a Million
02. Solid Stone Furious
03. Ferry Tayle feat. Poppy The Way Back Home (Monoverse Remix)
04. Shato & Paul Rockseek feat. Alex Humphreys - Losing Control (LTN Mix)
05. Ayu - Terminal (Dub Mix) [Tune of The Week]
06. Ben Gold - Colossal (Harry Square Remix)
07. Solis & Sean Truby feat. Irina Makosh Forever (Dub Mix)
08. Cosmic Gate vs KhoMha Tormenta
09. 4 Strings Living Colors
10. Fabio XB & Mike Saint-Jules Throne
11. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota CLXXV
12. Morvan Absolutely
13. James Poulton Elevate
14. Cosmic Gate Yai
15. Yves Delacroix Broken Flowers (Hazem Beltagui Remix)
16. Heatbeat Aerys
17. Magnus 2nd Born
18. Dan Stone - Orinoco
19. Arisen Flame - Magnus
20. Cold Blue Human
21. O.B.M Notion vs. Mostfa & Mostfa Caribbean
22. Sean Mathews Samurai
23. Gal Abutbul & TimBriggs - Revert
24. Aly & Fila feat. Jaren For All Time [FUTURE FAVORITE]
25. Ally Brown & Rob Van Arden The Next Page
26. Nyx vs. Sean Tyas - Kyro One More Night (Moonsouls Mashup)
27. John Newall Grand Central
28. Will Atkinson pres Darkboy Atkinsane (Mark Sherry Remix)
29. David Rust vs. RMB - Deep Fractal (Indecent Noise Mashup)
30. Ferry Corsten Punk [ASOT RADIO CLASSIC]
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 664 (22-05-2014)
Lenght: 02:01:15     Size: 222.02 Mb     Downloads: 550