BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance Episode 661 (01-05-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:01:08 Size: 277.24 Mb Views: 1941
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance Episode 661 (01-05-2014)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance Episode 661 (01-05-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Playlist for A State of Trance episode 661. 01-05-2014 FunkagendaOne Day At A Time [Trice] EDUAction Hero (Progressive Mix) [Macarize] MaywaveLive For Something [Cloudland] Cosmic Gate

Its time once again for the tip-top the very best of ASOT for the last 3 months. With 31 massive tunes coming from new talents and trance masters alike, theres an unreal amount of ability packed into this tracklist. Armin van Buuren, Andrew Rayel, GAIA, Aly & Fila, Markus Schulz, and a wide selection of Armada young guns contribute to the selection. Tune in, these are anthems that have been storming the world for the last 3 months.

01. Funkagenda One Day At A Time (Original Mix) [Trice]
02. EDU Action Hero (Progressive Mix) [Macarize]
03. Maywave Live For Something (Original Mix) [Cloudland]
04. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere Falling Back (Original Mix) [WYM]
05. Rafael Frost Wildcard (Original Mix) [Frost]
06. Facepalm Flatland (Andre Sobota Remix) [Saturate Audio]
07. Protoculture feat. Ilana Vertigo (Original Mix) [Rebrand]
08. Protoculture & Max Graham Axiom (Original Mix) [Rebrand]
09. Protoculture feat. Tricia McTeague Burning Bridges (Original Mix) [Rebrand]
10. Protoculture & Shane Halcon feat. Jennifer Rene Northern Lights (Original Mix) [Rebrand]
11. Capital Cities Safe & Sound (Markus Schulz vs. Grube & Hovsepian Extended Mix) [Coldharbour]
12. Beat Service #HEY (Original Mix) [Beat Service Audio]
13. Shogun Zanarkand (Original Mix) [Armind]
14. Alexandre Bergheau Symptom (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
15. Heatbeat Aerys (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
16. David Gravell Timebomb (Original Mix) [ASOT] [Tune of The Week]
17. Armin van Buuren Ping Pong (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix) [Armind]
18. Stoneface & Terminal feat. Ellie Lawson For You (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
19. Maarten de Jong Red and White (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]
20. Dan Thompson Altitude (Original Mix) [ASOT]
21. Robbie Seed Cosmopolia (Biotones Remix) [Blue Soho]
22. Paul Oakenfold Madagascar (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
23. Harmonic Rush The Dark Side Of Persia (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Edge EDM Records] [Future Favorite]
24. Mark Sherry & 3DW vs. Madders feat. Debbie Sharp Feel So Right (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
25. Touchstone - Stargazer (Original Mix) [Digital Society]
26. Aly & Fila feat. Karim Youssef Laily (Photographer Remix) [FSOE]
27. Touchstone & First Effect Chronology (Original Mix) [Silent Shore 200]
28. The Thrillseekers & Sam Mitcham All The Little Things (A.R.D.I. Remix) [Adjusted]
29. Sam Jones & Will Rees Fire Drill (Chris Metcalfe Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
30. Harmonic Rush Head Rush (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
31. Super8 & Tab Helsinki Scorching (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats] [ASOT Radio Classic]
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance Episode 661 (01-05-2014)
Lenght: 02:01:08     Size: 277.24 Mb     Downloads: 355