BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 659 (17-04-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:00:45 Size: 221.09 Mb Views: 3379
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 659 (17-04-2014)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 659 (17-04-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
With lasting power as strong as the great city itself, Carthage draws on the power of classical music theory with an almost mythically grand chord progression and melody.
This monster of a tune is so large, in fact, that fans might start to become afraid of 138 just because of it.
No party-goer should ever be asked to handle something as truly massive as Wachs latest construction. You have been warned!

Making the cut to be on the 2014 A State of Trance Compilation is no easy task, but Alex M.O.R.P.H. makes it seem almost elementary.
Natalie Gioias vocal combination with Alex on \Dreams\ was selected by Armin himself to be #7 in 2013s ASOT Tune of the Year list, so it stands to reason that the pairs recent collaboration would seem equally worthy of such high praise.

01. The Thrillseekers & Sam Mitcham All The Little Things
02. Another World feat. Stephanie Kay The Last Call
03. 3rd Moon Bliss (Acid Test Rework)
04. Ferry Tayle feat. Erica Curran Rescue Me (Allen & Envy Remix)
05. Simon O'Shine & Ahmed Romel L'Absente
06. Neptune Project Lost All My Tears (The Noble Six Remix)
07. Daniel Kanski Conquer The World
08. James Dymond Helios
09. Nu NRG Last Experience (Photographer Remix)
10. Ana Criado & Nitrous Oxide Before I Met You
11. Tonny Nesse & Marius Verwoert Triumph
12. Daniel Kandi Better Late Than Never
13. Thomas Bronzwaer Shadow World 2014
14. Lee Miller vs. Passenger Let Atlantic Island Go (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
15. Mark Sherry & 3DW vs Madders feat Debbie Sharp Feel So Right
16. Cold Blue Black Rock
17. Vadim Zhukov Moscow Morning (Ultimate Remix)
18. James Dymond Siren's Song
19. Cold Rush Dreamwalker
20. Aly & Fila feat. Rafif Mother Nature (Bryan Kearney Remix)
21. Matt Bukovski & Geert Huinink - Fields of Forever
22. Will Atkinson Isolator
23. Aimoon & Ozzy XPM - Stargazer
24. Aly & Fila vs. Arctic Moon Daydreaming (Darren Porter Remix)
25. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Marc Van Linden Until Monday (Mac & Mac Remix)
26. Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel EIFORYA (Talla 2XLC 140 Rework)
27. Ben Gold feat. The Glass Child Fall With Me (Sneijder Remix)
28. WaCh Carthage
29. Amir Hussain & Allen Watts Step Into My World
30. John O'Callaghan One Special Particle
31. Menno de Jong presents Sayla Majestic (Arizona vs Passiva Remix) [ASOT RADIO CLASSIC]
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 659 (17-04-2014)
Lenght: 02:00:45     Size: 221.09 Mb     Downloads: 592