BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 654 (13-03-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:58:55 Size: 217.73 Mb Views: 2733
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 654 (13-03-2014)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 654 (13-03-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Some nights, youll never forget. A State of Trance 650 in Buenos Aires, Argentina, was one of those. At the Ciudad del Rock, on March 1st, we partied for 9 non-stop hours! With people tuning in from all across the globe, and a crowd with relentless energy rocking until the very end, this was one for the books! Lets relive this night, with the official aftermovie!

Progressive trance and uplifting trance producers all submit promotional and commercially released tracks to compete to make it onto the playlist of the show each week. The success of the show has also spawned to include several dance events around the world. The show is celebrated live each year in different locations around the globe with a lineup consisting of many trance artists.

01. Krewella Enjoy the Ride (Armin van Buuren Remix)
02. Rafael Frost & Jennifer Rene Higher (Hazem Beltagui Remix)
03. The Presets Goodbye Future (Ilan Bluestone Remix)
04. 2Symmetry Myragion
05. Genix Tryfan
06. Beat Service feat. Ana Criado - So Much Of Me Is You
07. Coldplay Midnight (Maor Levi, Norin & Rad & Kevin Wild Remix)
08. Andy Moor Fade To Light
09. Tenishia Benedictus
10. ilan Bluestone Big Ben
11. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Athena
12. LTN Just Another Day
13. Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel EIFORYA
14. Sleeperstar I Was Wrong (Tomas Heredia Bootleg)
15. Chris Schweizer & Mark Sixma - The Saga
16. Kyau & Albert What Will Go (Jaco Remix)
17. Craig Connelly Lioness
18. Armin van Buuren Ping Pong [FUTURE FAVORITE]
19. Faruk Sabanci Rise & Fall
20. Adam Szabo & Willem de Roo Medusa [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
21. Sarah Lynn At The End of Every Journey (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Vocal Mix)
22. Harry Square Brainstorm
23. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia Empire Of Hearts
24. Bobina Refuge
25. Max Graham The Evil ID (Mark Sherry Remix)
26. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Audiocells feat. Shannon Hurley I Am Your Shadow (Solarstone Pure Mix)
27. RAM & Arctic Moon Mirakuru
28. Ally Brown Nothing She Says (Chris Porter Remix)
29. Aly & Fila Ft. Sue Mclaren Where To Now (Will Atkinson Gold Mix)
30. Andy Moor vs. Orkidea YearZero [ASOT RADIO CLASSIC]
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 654 (13-03-2014)
Lenght: 01:58:55     Size: 217.73 Mb     Downloads: 507