BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 646 (02-01-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:02:20 Size: 280 Mb Views: 2925
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 646 (02-01-2014)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 646 (02-01-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast, completely free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks thatll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. Enjoy!
Playlist for A State of Trance episode 646. 02-01-2014. Ilan BluestoneSpheres [Anjunabeats] David GravellNighthawk [6K - Armada] Luke Bond feat. Roxanne EmeryOn Fire (Original Mix) [Garuda] Jerome Isma

01. ilan Bluestone - Spheres [Anjunabeats]
02. David Gravell - Night Hawk [Armada]
03. Luke Bond Ft. Roxanne Emery - On Fire [Garuda]
04. Jerome Isma-Ae - Hold That Sucker Down (Sick Individuals Remix) [Armada]
05. Icona Pop - Just Another Night (Marcus Schossow Remix) [CDR]
06. Mark Sixma & Jerome Isma-Ae - Refused [Armada]
07. Yuri Kane Ft. Sopheary - Obsession [Amsterdam Trance]
08. George Acosta Ft. Shakeh - These Dreams [Songbird]
09. Kevin Charm - Sydneysider [Enhanced]
10. Cosmic Gate - So Get Up (Ben Gold Remix) [Armada]
11. Eximinds - Phoenix [CDR] [Tune Of The Week]
12. Arisen Flame - Orion [ASOT]
13. Svenson - Sunlight Theory (Richard Durand Rework) [High Contrast / Be Yourself Music]
14. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - Aisha (Hazem Beltagui Melo Bootleg) [CDR] [Future Favourite]
15. Mike Push - The Motive [Coldharbour]
16. Armin van Buuren - Precious (Mike Saint Jules Bootleg) [Armada]
17. Max Graham vs MaartenDeJong - Lekker [CDR] {Taken from the Album Cycles 5}
18. Thomas Bronzwaer - Sundown [ASOT]
19. Armin van Buuren - Save My Night [Armind] {Taken from the Album More Intense}
20. Stoneface & Terminal - Skyfall [Euphonic]
21. Dirt Devils - The Drill (MaRLo Bootleg) [MOS]
22. Maurice Lekkerkerker - Madeline [Fenology]
23. Allen Watts - Lifelines [Beyond The Stars]
24. Danny Young - The Shadow [Monster Tunes]
25. Obsidian Radio FT. Jan Johnston - Love Like This (Allen & Envy Remix) [REBOOTED]
26. Manuel Le Saux - One (Ferry Tayle Remix) [CDR]
27. Cold Rush - Horizon [Enhanced]
28. E.T Project - Northern Lights [Nile Tunes]
29. The Thrillseekers - When All Else Fails [Adjusted Music]
30. Manuel Le Saux - Phoenix (James Dymond Remix) [Recoverworld]
31. Denton & McGregor - Crossing Borders [Edge]
32. Andy Moor & Adam White pres. Whiteroom - The Whiteroom [Liquid Asset] [ASOT Radio Classic]
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 646 (02-01-2014)
Lenght: 02:02:20     Size: 280 Mb     Downloads: 271