BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 642 (05-12-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:00:23 Size: 220.43 Mb Views: 2707
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 642 (05-12-2013)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 642 (05-12-2013)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
This week on ASOT642: Whos Afraid of 138?! special!
8 weeks till impact. With ASOT650 just around the corner, it is time to start the pre-party. And thats why Armin thought it was time to reveal the some more line ups. But thats not all tonights episode is a Whos Afraid of 138?! special!

ASOT641 brings you the tunes of Sean Tyas, Alexandre Bergheau, Photographer, Thomas Bronzwaer and many more! We also head back in history with the ASOT Radio Classics!

01. Alexander Popov Solar Wind
02. Alpha Duo with Light & Wave Interstate (Iversoon & Alex Daf Remix)
03. tranzLift pres. Stellarium Tenebris Somnia
04. Sean Tyas Now You See
05. Driftmoon Howl At the Moon (Solarstone Retouch)
06. Dimension & Ultimate Corazon
07. Ferry Corsten feat. Jenny Wahlström Many Ways (Will Atkinson Midnight Remix)
08. Sunset & Alpha Force feat. Robin Vane With You
09. Alexandre Bergheau Call Me Up
10. André Van Reese & Kane Nelson Revolution
11. Zach Teiser feat. Erin Levins We're The Ones (DelAir Dub Mix)
12. Armin van Buuren feat. Richard Bedford Love Never Came (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
13. Allen Watts Blackout
14. RAM & Susana RAMelia
15. ReOrder & Six Senses Dream Your Dreamer
16. Geert Huinink & Mike van Fabio The Kingdom
17. Matt Bowdidge My Reflection
18. Photographer Night Lights
19. Armin van Buuren feat. Aruna Wont Let You Go (Ian Standerwick Remix) (Taken from More Intense) [Armind]
20. System F & Armin van Buuren Exhale (Matt Davey Remix) [White]
21. Simon Patterson vs John OCallaghan & Audrey Gallagher Brush Strokes In Big Sky (Shura Vlasov Mashup)
22. Thomas Bronzwaer Sundown (Sneijder Remix) [ASOT]
23. AERO 21 Hedge Hopping (Darren Porter Remix) [Abora]
24. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen Sound Of The Drums (Aly & Fila Remix) (Taken from More Intense) [Armind]
25. Mike van Fabio & Alex van ReeVe Skyliner [Monster Tunes]
26. Ruben de Ronde Pure (Philippe EL Sisi Remix) [Statement!]
27. Felsic & Mafic Starlight [Critical Uprising]
28. Eddie Bitar Captain Charlie (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Mental Asylum]
29. Bryan Kearney Stealth Bomber (Sam Jones & Will Rees Remix) [Kearnage]
30. Too Many Artists Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Ben Nicky 140 Headf__k)
31. ASOT Radio Classic: Alex M.o.r.p.h. Walk the Edge (Alex M.o.r.p.h. b2b Woody van Eyden Mix) [High Contrast Records]
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 642 (05-12-2013)
Lenght: 02:00:23     Size: 220.43 Mb     Downloads: 384