BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 639 (14-11-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:01:49 Size: 223.05 Mb Views: 5200
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 639 (14-11-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Getting you in the right mood for both Armin Only and the release of The More Intense Edition of Intense, Armin presents another exciting special on A State of Trance this week. Tune in to hear all the exclusive remixes of Intense tracks, as well as two brand new Armin originals!

Friday November 15th is another exciting day in the life of Armin. But as Armin gets nervous for the big kick-off of the Armin Only shows on Friday and Saturday, we first enjoy another outstanding episode of A State of Trance! The More Intense Edition special will be something you dont want to miss. Next to the special, Armin also serves the new tunes of Aruna, Roman Messer, Markus Schulz, AYDA, Sean Mathews, Ferry Corsten, C-Systems and more, as well as a brand new Tune of the Week, Future Favourite and of course a trip down history with the ASOT Radio Classic.

01. Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari - Intense (Andrew Rayel Remix)
02. Armin Van Buuren Vs. NERVO feat. Laura V. Turn This Love Around (Toby Hedges Remix)
03. Armin van Buuren feat. Richard Bedford Love Never Came (The Blizzard Remix)
04. Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma Don't Want To Fight Love Away
05. Aurosonic feat. Kate Louise Smith Open Your Eyes
06. Aruna Reason To Believe (Paris Blohm Remix)
07. Kat Krazy feat. Elkka Siren (Armin van Buuren Remix)
08. Roman Messer Come Home (Two&One Remix)
09. Eminence & Johann Stone - Volcano
10. Alexander Popov Legend
11. Eximinds - Good Morning
12. Armin Van Buuren Save My Night
13. Armin van Buuren Pulsar (Cosmic Gate Remix)
14. Markus Schulz & Elevation The Machine Of Transformation
15. AYDA - Resurrection
16. Sean Tyas - Now You See
17. Sunset & Alpha Force feat. Robin Vane - With You [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
18. Armin van Buuren feat. Emma Hewitt Forever Is Ours (Solarstone Pure Remix)
19. Ferry Corsten feat. Jenny Wahlstrom Many Ways (Will Atkinson Remix)
20. Alexandre Bergheau - Call Me Up
21. Lee Miller Atlantic Island
22. RAM & Susana RAMelia [FUTURE FAVORITE]
23. Allen Watts Blackout
24. C-Systems Love Again (Beatsole Remix)
25. Sean Mathews Crossroads
26. Sergey Nevone & Simon OShine The Robots Time (Original Mix)
27. Armin Van Buuren feat. Aruna Won't Let You Go (Ian Standerwick Remix)
28. Mike van Fabio & Alex van ReeVe Skyliner (Original Mix)
29. Peter Martin Wijnia pres. Majesta & DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe Who Will Find Me In The End (Armin van Buuren Mashup) [ASOT RADIO CLASSIC]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site