BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 632 (26-09-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:01:11 Size: 221.9 Mb Views: 2867
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 632 (26-09-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Last night, at the DJ Awards show in Ibizas famous club Pacha, Armin van Buuren was awarded for Best International DJ and Best Trance DJ. It is the fifth year in a row that the Dutch DJ returns home with the prestigious award for Best Trance DJ, and third year for Best International DJ as voted by ten-thousands of EDM lovers from all across the globe.
The DJ Awards is a non-profit organisation, created to recognise and celebrate the talents of the greatest DJs since 1998. The annual award show is a highlight of the summer season, held in Ibiza, the dance music capital during the summer months. One of the highlights of the summer, has been the release of Armins new single, Beautiful Life ft. Cindy Alma.
Armin is currently preparing for his Armin Only Intense world-tour that kicks off in November, as well as the A State of Trance 650 world-tour of early 2014.

01. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove - Satellite (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)
02. Andy Duguid feat. Jaren - Seven (Original Mix)
03. Las Salinas - Bada Bing
04. Myon & Shane54 with Amy Pearson - Hurricane
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Seri - Gave Me (Chris Schweizer Remix)
06. Ruben de Ronde - For Granted (Tommy Johnson Remix)
07. Orjan Nilsen - You Will Never Be
08. Venom One feat. Adina Butar - Crashed & Burned
09. Pearson & Hirst - Pressure
10. CE3SAR - Lakota (Ilan Bluestone Remix)
11. Naian - Eta Piscium
12. Alex MORPH & Natalie Gioia - Dreams
13. Firebird vs. Fred Baker - Lost In My Mind (Purple Stories Remix)
14. Conjure One feat. Aruna - Still Holding On (Arisen Flame Remix)
15. Eximinds - Euphoria
16. Tiesto - Flight 643 (John Christian Remix)
17. Andrew Rayel - Dark Warrior
18. Beat Service - Arcade
19. Bobina with Ana Criado - For Who I Am (Beat Service Remix)
20. Digital X - Manticore
21. Maywave - Journey
22. Ronski Speed & Syntrobic feat. Elisabeth Egan - One With You (Monada Remix) [Tune Of The Week]
23. Inertia - The Chamber (Indecent Noise Remix)
24. Suprano feat. Claire Willis - Holding On (Ianstanderwick Remix)
25. Wach - The Queen
26. RAM - RAMnesia vs. Armin van Buuren & EmHewitt - Forever Is Ours (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
27. Ahmed Romel & Tonny Nesse - Alva [Future Favorite]
28. John O'Callaghan - Riders Of Rohan
29. Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Proper Order
30. Vincent De Moor - Fly Away [ASOT Radio Classic]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site