BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 628 (29-08-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:04:28 Size: 227.92 Mb Views: 2216
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 628 (29-08-2013)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 628 (29-08-2013)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
This week on ASOT628
Time flies, it really does. Remember ASOT 600? Thats 28 weeks back! In another 22 weeks, were at 650. But to ease the wait for that massive happening to take place, Armin brings us another portion of trance & prog delight, with A State of Trance 628!
This weeks episode brings lots of goodies! Not only does it have a very special announcement regarding the German duo of Cosmic Gate, but it also brings the brand new tracks of Kryder, Eximinds, BT, John OCallaghan, Alex Wackii, Will Atkinson and many more! Enjoy a new Future Favourite, Tune of the Week and take a trip into ASOT history with the ASOT Radio Classic. Dont miss this!

01. Cosmic Gate - So Get Up
02. Beatsole - Magic
03. Maluu - Papaya (UnderNova Remix)
04. Andy Moor & Daniel Paul Davis - Ordinary People (Yuri Kane Remix)
05. Kryder - Aphrodite
06. Andy Moor - K Ta (Lange Remix)
07. Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper - Tora's Angel (The Thrillseekers Remix)
08. Eximinds - Russia
09. Andrew Cash & Amax DJ - Malinchonya (Hazem Beltagui Remix)
10. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn Better Half Of Me (Shogun Remix)
11. BT & Ilan Bluestone vs. Yuri Kane feat. Melissa Loretta - Skylarking Daylight (Yuri Kane Mashup)
12. Francesco Rossi - Paper Airplanes (Tom Staar Remix)
13. Dennis Sheperd and Cold Blue - Freefalling
14. Hazem Beltagui - Curfew
15. Dash Berlin & Kate Walsh - When You Were Around (Ferry Corsten's Fix)
16. John O'Callaghan - As One (Craig Conelly Remix)
17. Miroslav Virlik - Nothern Glacier (Photographer Remix)
18. Alex Wackii - Marianne
19. John O'Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher Big Sky (Signum vs. RAM Remix) [FUTURE FAVORITE]
20. Tyler Sherritt - Petrichord (Alex M. O. R. P. H.)
21. Will Atkinson - Deep Impact
22. Ahmed Romel - Victory
23. Armin van Buuren - Who's Afraid of 138?! (Jordan Suckley Remix)
24. Simon O'Shine and Sergey Nevone - Apprehension (Aly & Fila Remix) [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
25. Maywave & CJ Seven - Euphoria
26. Armin van Buuren - Sail (Manuel Le Saux For Fun Remix)
27. RAM - RAMnesia
28. Mohamed Ragab - Sharm (Ian Standerwick Remix)
29. Eddie Bitar - Kaboom (XGenic Remix)
30. Schiller Das Glockenspiel (Humate Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic]
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 628 (29-08-2013)
Lenght: 02:04:28     Size: 227.92 Mb     Downloads: 254