BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 627 (22-08-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:01:25 Size: 222.32 Mb Views: 2265
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 627 (22-08-2013)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 627 (22-08-2013)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Recorded in one take, Universal Religion Chapter 7 invites you to be part of a special night. Through a 2 CD mix, Armin makes you feel the energy of the crowd, enraptured by the Eivissa sound, as well as taking you on a musical journey with exclusive, custom-made tunes and remixes by some of the worlds most gifted producers. UR7 brings you the exclusive Armin van Buuren remix of Mark Knight vs Underworld as well as two brand new mash-ups. Also featured in this double mix, are tracks by Caesar, Orjan Nilsen, Omnia, Eximinds, Andrew Rayel, ECO, Photographer and many more. Including a breath-taking new artwork of Dutch artist Joseph Klibansky, Universal Religion Chapter 7 deserves a spot in everyones music collection.

This week on ASOT627
Today in ASOT 627 new tracks by Omnia, Nic Toms, Sunlounger, Dan Stone, Mark Eteson, Photographer, Allen Watts, Eddie Lung, Heatbeat & Chris Schweizer, remixes of Protoculture, Andy Duguid, Jorn van Deynhoven, Kaimo K and Signum vs Ram and some news about Ronski Speeds and Roger Shahs new albums plus new Future Favourite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! #ASOT627
Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check this page!

01. Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 feat. Tove Lo - Stranger
02. Omnia Immersion
03. meHiLove Road To The Sea
04. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt Disarm Yourself (Protoculture Remix)
05. Bobina feat. Ana Criado For Who I Am (Beat Service Remix)
06. Nic Toms Velvet
07. Mark Knight & D.Ramirez V Underworld Downpipe (Armin van Buuren Remix)
08. Heatbeat & Chris Schweizer Nasty
09. Ronski Speed & Mirco de Govia Ambrosia
10. Sunlounger feat. Alexandra Badoi I'll Be Fine (Roger Shah Rework)
11. Hazem Beltagui Curfew
12. Mark Eteson - The Firm [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
13. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn World Falls Apart (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
14. Dan Stone Twister (Nitrous Oxide Remix)
15. Curtis Young - Tequila Sunrise (Andy Duguid Remix)
16. Dash Berlin feat. Sarah Howells Go It Alone (Andrew Rayel Remix) [FUTURE FAVORITE]
17. Mixail - Explorator
18. Arisen Flame Unity
19. Active Sight Never Ending
20. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Always Loved U (Dallaz Project Remix)
21. Eddie Lung Embraces (Frank Waanders Remix)
22. Suncatcher & Falcon Hashtable
23. Grizli Man Evolution (Kaimo K Remix)
24. Talla 2XLC, Manuel Le Saux & Ferry Tayle - Now And Forever
25. Allen Watts Tomahawk
26. Photographer This Is Upstep
27. James Rigby Lockdown
28. Manuel Le Saux Asura (Damian Wasse Remix)
29. John OCallaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher Big Sky (Signum vs RAM Remix)
30. Nic Chagall Monday Bar [ASOT RADIO CLASSIC]
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 627 (22-08-2013)
Lenght: 02:01:25     Size: 222.32 Mb     Downloads: 246