BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 626 (15-08-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 02:01:51 Size: 193.79 Mb Views: 2613
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 626 (15-08-2013)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 626 (15-08-2013)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
This week on ASOT626
Universal Religion Chapter 7 is recorded, Armins tour schedule is filling up and the summer is still in full swing. Perfect times for us ASOT lovers! Its even more perfect when the new episode of A State of Trance is playing. And so, its time to tune into A State of Trance 626!
This weeks ASOT brings a BT album special. A Song Across Wires will be released this Friday, but youll be introduced to some of its jewels first. Ruben, Armins sidekick, interviewed the American pioneer and asked him all about it. Next to that, ASOT626 brings you the tunes of Dash Berlin, Ferry Corsten, Luke Bond, Nianaro, Estiva, Photographer, Fast Distance and many more! Enjoy a new Tune of the Week, Future Favourite and take a trip into trance history with the ASOT Radio classic.

01. BT Vervoeren
02. Omnia Immersion
03. Super8 & Tab The Way You Want
04. Ronski Speed with LTN feat. Renee Stahl Something Real
05. Terry Da Libra & David Broaders - Loss Aversion
06. Toby Hedges Images
07. Dash Berlin feat. Christina Novelli Jar of Hearts [FUTURE FAVORITE]
08. ATB with Dash Berlin Apollo Road (Toby Hedges Remix)
09. Dash Berlin feat. Sarah Howells Go It Alone (Andrew Rayel Remix)
10. Dash Berlin feat. Shanokee Surrender (Arctic Moon Remix)
11. Mark Knight & D.Ramirez vs. Underworld Downpipe (Armin van Buuren Remix)
12. Joint Operations Centre Under a Sea of Birds
13. Ferry Corsten #Diss!
14. Fast Distance - Reckless
15. Grube & Hovsepian Trickster
16. BT, Tritonal & Emma Hewitt Calling Your Name
17. Luke Bond - Reflections (Tomas Heredia Remix)
18. Arisen Flame - Unity [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
19. Rob Naylor - Head North
20. Nianaro Gethsemane
21. Estiva - Dinodrums vs. Dont Deserve You Accapella (AvB Mash Up)
22. Ciro Visone Flying On The Moon (Ian Standerwick Remix)
23. Amir Hussain Catharsis
24. Ben Nicky & James Dymond Refresh
25. Photographer This Is Upstep
26. Kaimo K & Cate Kanell The Mystery
27. Signum Any Given Moment (Manuel Le Saux Remix)
28. Turn & Natali Kryzhanovski Renaissance (Odonbat Remix)
29. Deathmind Bang!
30. Traveller - Bright Sign {Taken from ASOT Classics vol. 8} [ASOT] {ASOT Radio Classic}
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 626 (15-08-2013)
Lenght: 02:01:51     Size: 193.79 Mb     Downloads: 284