BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 620 (04-07-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:01:10 Size: 221.86 Mb Views: 2299
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 620 (04-07-2013)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 620 (04-07-2013)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
This week on ASOT620
The best time of the week has come! Its nearly weekend and the A State of Trance radio show is ready to kick in!
Were at ASOT620, in mid-summer, with Armins residency in Privilege blowing the minds of thousands on each Monday. For everyone who was there to witness, or those who want to get a feel of these magical nights, Armins decided that the second hour of ASOT620 is the live recording of his set in Privilege on July 1st. Get a taste of Ibiza, while enjoying the hottest tunes of the moment!
The first hour of ASOT620 brings you even more exclusives! Tracks by Woody van Eyden, Dart Rayne, Guiseppe Ottaviani & Ferry Corsten, Aly & Fila, Arty, Dash Berlin and many more! A new Tune of the Week, Future Favourite and ASOT radio classic. Dont miss it!

Hour 1 Regular ASOT

01. Dash Berlin & Alexander Popov feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn Steal You Away
02. Arty feat. Fiora Grand Finale
03. The Blizzard & Daniel van Sand feat. Julie Thompson Made For You (Gal Abutbul Remix)
04. DNS Project Terra
05. Alex M.O.R.P.H vs. Protoculture - Waking Up The Stars (Skytech Remix)
06. Woody van Eyden Nangulan
07. Afternova - Tranquility [FUTURE FAVORITE]
08. Dimension & Moonsouls Rise Above The World [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
09. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight feat. Sarah Lynn Silhouette (Allen & Envy Remix)
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Ferry Corsten - Magenta (Greg Downey Remix)
11. A.R.D.I. - The Ultimate Destination
12. Aly & Fila - Tula
13. Ferry Corsten Beautiful [RADIO CLASSIC]

Hour 2 Recorded LIVE at Club Privilege, Ibiza (01-07-2013)

01. Bobina & Andrew Rayel Sacramentum (Andrew Rayel Aether Mix)
02. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia Humming The Lights
03. Max Graham - The Evil ID
04. Skytech - The Other Side
05. Orjan Nilsen - Violetta
06. Armin van Buuren Sound Of The Drums (feat. Laura Jensen) (Album Mix)
07. Beat Service - Aurora
08. Armin van Buuren - Pulsar
09. Fisherman & Hawkins - Apache
10. Mark Sherry vs. MaRLo - Sangre Caliente Megalodon (AvB vs. Martin Savage Mashup )
11. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - The One
12. Jorn van Deynhoven - Six Zero Zero
13. Armin van Buuren & Tomas Heredia vs. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Sylvia Tosun Communication Love (Chris Schweizer Mashup)
14. Energy 52 Cafe Del Mar (Dale Chambers Remix)
15. Armin van Buuren vs Arctic Moon vs OneRepublic If I Lose Myself Coming Home (Shura Vlasov Mashup)
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 620 (04-07-2013)
Lenght: 02:01:10     Size: 221.86 Mb     Downloads: 310