BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 617 (Whos afraid of 138?! Special) (13-06-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:50 Size: 276.57 Mb Views: 2105
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 617 (Whos afraid of 138?! Special) (13-06-2013)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 617 (Whos afraid of 138?! Special) (13-06-2013)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
More and more people fall in love with the sound of 138, the louder, harder and more uplifting trance sound that rules todays floors. Armin van Buuren gave the movement a voice, and now lets it talk through this weeks episode of A State of Trance! On ASOT617, he asks you: Whos Afraid of 138?!
Make sure to warn the neighbours, cause this weeks episode of ASOT requires the volume high up! Introducing you to the tunes of Aly & fila, Bobina, John OCallaghan, Armin van Buuren, Damian Wasse, Pizz@dox, Paul Oakenfold, Solarstone, Alex M.O.R.P.H. and many more, ASOT617 makes sure you get to hear all the exclusives and must-hears! 4

01. Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten pres. New World Punx - Romper [Coldharbour]
02. Eco - Walkabout [TBA]
03. Jorn Van Deynhoven - Six Zero Zero [Armada]
04. Woody van Eyden - Nangulan [FSOE]
05. Ana Criado Ft. Adrian&Raz - How Will I Know (Daniel Kandi & Dennis Pedersen Remix) [A&R]
06. Armin van Buuren Ft. Richard Bedford - Love Never Came [Armada]
07. Damian Wasse - Crossroads [Digital Society / Enhanced]
08. Aly & Fila Ft. Sue McLaren - Mysteries Unfold [FSOE] [Quiet Storm] [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
09. The Thrillseekers & Talla 2XLC - Fracture (Darren Porter Remix)
10. Pizz@dox - Flying Colours [CDR]
11. Talla 2XLC vs Richard Bedford - Rise A Thing Called Love (Photographer Dub) (Steve Sundheden Mashup)
12. Pedro Del Mar & Damian Wasse New World [Songbird]
13. Aly & Fila - First Sun [FSOE] [Quiet Storm]
14. Bobina - Lovin Lies (Club Mix) [Black Hole]
15. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Tales Of The Black Panther (Part1) (Darren Porter Remix) [ARVA]
16. John O'Callaghan, Full Tilt & Karen Kelly - Breathe (Will Atkinson Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
17. Suncatcher - Midnight City [Enhanced]
18. Allen & Envy - The Cry Within [ETHOS]
19. Andre Visior w/ Cathy Burton - Daylight (Phillipe El Sisi Remix) [Breathe Music]
20. Paul Oakenfold - Turn It On [Perfecto Fluoro]
21. Armin van Buuren - Who's Afraid of 138?! (Photographer Remix) [Armada]
22. Betsie Larkin & Solarstone - I Breathe You In (Pure Mix) [Black Hole]
23. Paul Van Dyk & Arnej - We Are One 2013
24. Indecent Noise - Protos Heis [Tech Take / Mental Asylum]
25. John O'Callaghan - Riders Of Rohan [LOTR]
26. Calvin Logue - Helter Skelter (Indecent Noise Edit) [Mental Asylum]
27. Orion's Dawn - Always Be There (Chris Cockerill & Phill Lee Remix) [TBA]
28. Tonny Nesse - Indestructible (Ahmed Romel Remix) [FSOE] [FUTURE FAVOURITE]
29. Talla 2XLC - Rush Hour (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
30. The Doppler Effect - Beauty Hides In The Deep (John O'Callaghan Remix) [Armind] [ASOT RADIO CLASSIC]
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 617 (Whos afraid of 138?! Special) (13-06-2013)
Lenght: 02:00:50     Size: 276.57 Mb     Downloads: 294