BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 616 (06-06-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:02:26 Size: 280.21 Mb Views: 2885
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 616 (06-06-2013)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 616 (06-06-2013)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
This week on ASOT616!!!
Lock the door, close your blinds and dont let anything distract you: a new A State of Trance episode is on its way! Make sure to have the volume high up and go dust off those dancing shoes. ASOT 616 comes with some incredible exclusives, so Armin makes sure you stay right up to date on whats hot in dance land!

Tune in to discover Bobinas Same Difference album, as Armin featured a special of it in ASOT616! But theres much, much more! New tracks of Max Graham, Protoculture, Luke Bond, Julia Lav, Nic Toms, Jerome Isma-Ae, BT and many more! Find out which tune made it to Tune of the Week, Future Favourite and ASOT Radio Classic!

01. Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma Beautiful Life
02. Alexander Popov Moscow Subway [TUNE OF THE WEEK]
03. ilan Bluestone & Jerome Isma-Ae Under My Skin
04. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Jerome Isma-Ae Bang!
05. BT Skylarking (ilan Bluestone Remix)
06. Bobina with Ana Criado For Who I Am
07. Bobina & Andrew Rayel Sacramentum (Andrew Rayel Aether Mix)
08. Andy Moor - I Be
09. Armin van Buuren feat. Emma Hewitt Forever Is Ours
10. Max Graham The Evil ID
11. Lost Tribe Gamemaster (Protoculture Reconstruction)
12. Tangle Mercury
13. Wach & Leven Mervox Whiteout
14. Luke Bond Reflections
15. Jorn van Deynhoven Six Zero Zero
16. Almar Evening Star
17. Matt Davey feat. Kate Dowman Sunrise (Here I Am)
18. Armin van Buuren Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
19. Bobina Lovin' Lies
20. Julia Lav & Novaline Can't Explain (Marc Simz Remix)
21. Matias Lehtola vs Perpetual with Sandra Passero - Remind Me (Suncatcher Dub)
22. Tonny Nesse Indestructible (Ahmed Romel Remix)
23. Nic Toms presents Tom Stronghold Reflect
24. Bjorn Akesson Breathe
25. A.R.D.I Beyond The Time [Future Favorite]
26. Armin van Buuren Who's Afraid Of 138!? (Photographer Remix)
27. Hammer & Bennett Language (Santiago Nino Dub Tech Mix) [ASOT Radio Classic]
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 616 (06-06-2013)
Lenght: 02:02:26     Size: 280.21 Mb     Downloads: 285