BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 615 (30-05-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:00:50 Size: 221.24 Mb Views: 2126
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 615 (30-05-2013)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 615 (30-05-2013)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Now in it's 11th year, the show attracts 17 million weekly listeners in 60 different countries, ASOT showcases the coolest and most groundbreaking sounds from the global trance scene. It continues to win award after award and has recently celebrated it's 550th episode with a series of
landmark live broadcasts from around the world.

This week Armin Van Buuren goes for his third straight win with his new single This Is What It Feels Like. He goes up against Hardwell and his song Apollo. Click below to listen to how it went down on the show, then vote for who you think should be the winner.
One hour to go before the show starts!
Where in the world are you tuning into ASOT #615 from?
This week on ASOT615 we have a special on 'In Search of Sunrise 11 (Las Vegas)', mixed by Richard Durand and Myon and Shane 54!

01. Pet Shop Boys - Vocal (Stuart Price Remix)
02. BT feat. Aqualung Surrounded (Super8 & Tab Remix)
03. Shogun feat. Tanya Zygar Find Me
04. Roger Shah, JES & Brian Laruso - Higher Than The Sun
05. Loverush UK! feat. Bryan Adams Tonight In Babylon 2013 (Bobina Remix)
06. Hazem Beltagui & Allan V. The Fallen
07. Juventa - The Strip
08. Ronski Speed & Syntrobic Feat. Renee Stahl Pink Skye (Toby Hedges Remix)
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani with Ferry Corsten Magenta
10. Bobina & Andrew Rayel Sacramentum (Andrew Rayel Aether Mix) [Future Favorite]
11. Richard Durand & Neev Kennedy Running On Empty
12. Richard Durand & Eximinds Las Vegas (In Search Of Sunrise 11 Anthem)
13. Craving - Flare
14. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen Sound of The Drums
15. Faruk Sabanci feat. Jaren Discover
16. Aiden Arie - Tabriz (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
17. Craig Connelly & Christina Novelli Black Hole
18. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin The One
19. Jorn van Deynhoven Cheeky
20. Aleksey Sladkov, Matthew Preffekt - Bounty (Dallaz Project Remix)
21. Chris Metcalfe - Tahiti
22. Bjorn Akesson - Breathe
23. Talla 2XLC & The Thrillseekers Fracture (Sebastian Brandt Remix)
24. A.R.D.I. - Beyond The Time [Tune Of The Week]
25. Julia Lav & Novaline Can't Explain (Marc Simz Remix)
26. Paul Oakenfold - Turn It On
27. Mosahar Alive
28. Nivaya My Empirical Epitaph (Photographer Remix)
29. Andy Blueman Nyctalopia [ASOT Radio Classic]
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 615 (30-05-2013)
Lenght: 02:00:50     Size: 221.24 Mb     Downloads: 245