BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin Van Buuren - Essential Mix (25-05-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 02:59:51 Size: 276.25 Mb Views: 1958
Armin Van Buuren - Essential Mix (25-05-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Armin Van Buuren delivers a special edition three hour Essential Mix.
'With the current trend of giving DJ's only one hour slots at big festivals, I was extremely excited to hear Radio 1 wanted me to do a three hour set for a special Essential Mix. It's been a while since I did my last studio mix so I decided to make something special for you, have a proper build up in this one, starting at 125BPM and building up all the way to a whopping who's afraid of 138BPM! There are also many exclusive first plays in this mix.

01. Rodg - Jacqueline (Intro Mix)
02. Hazem Beltagui ft. Nourey - Light In A Darkened World [Fractal Digital Recordings]
03. Eleven.five - Echo' on Silk
04. 16BL - Chant A Tune (Jeremy Olander remix) [Armada]
05. ID - Voodoo People [Cold Harbour]
06. Orbital - Halcyon (Dezza Bootleg Remix)
07. Jimi J - Mea Culpa [Electronic Elements]
08. Presslaboys - Incomplete (Deepfunk Remix) [Destroy the Ego]
09. BT - Vervoeren [Armada]
10. Alexander Popov - Moscow Subway [Armada]
11. ID - ID [Coldharbour]
12. Aurosonic & Martire ft. Aelyn - Paradise [Armada]
13. Armin van Buuren ft. Cindy Alma - Beautiful Life
14. Armin van Buuren & W&W - D# Fat [Armada]
15. Armin van Buuren ft. Trevor Guthrie - This is what it feels like
16. BT & Aqualung - Surrounded (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Armada]
17. Chris Schweizer - Reflections [ASOT/Armada]
18. Armin van Buuren ft Fiora - Waiting For The Night (from Intense)
19. Nic Toms - Perfect Start [Fraction Records]
20. Orjan Nilsen - Xiing [Armind]
21. Underworld vs Orjan Nilsen - Born No Saints (Antillas Mashup)
22. Orjan Nilsen - Violetta [Armind]
23. Armin van Buuren ft. Lauren Evans - Alone (from Intense)
24. Armin van Buuren ft. Laura Jansen - Sound of The Drums (from Intense)
25. Shogun ft. Tania Zygar - Find Me [Armind]
26. Armin van Buuren - Pulsar (from Intense)
27. Ferry Corsten - 'F The Bull$h1t' [Flashover]
28. Tasadi & Aryas - Lost Garden (Faruk Sabanci's Dirty Rock Mix)
29. Sander van Doorn & Mark Knight, Underworld vs Bart Claessen & Dave Schiemann - Madness Ten
30. Klauss Goulart & Max van Voors - Rio (SP Edit) [Armind/Armada]
31. David Gravell - Bulldozer [Mainstage Music]
32. Armin van Buuren ft. Emma Hewitt - Forever is Ours (from Intense)
33. Arisen Flame - Concept [Arisen Music]
34. Gala
35. Communication Love Mashup
36. Armin van Buuren ft Miri Ben-Ari - Intense (from Intense)
37. Love Never Came
38. Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz - The Expedition
39. Wont Let You Go
40. Last Stop Before Heaven
41. Simon Patterson ft. Lucy Pullin - The One
42. ID
43. Luke Bond - Reflections [FSOE/Armada]
44. Photographer - Kervansaray [Monster Tunes]
45. Dadalife - Higher State of Dadaland with Daft Punk - Revolution 909
46. A.R.D.I. - Beyond The Time [ASOT/Armada]
47. This is Planet Of Drums - Planet of Drums 01 [Missle Records]
48. Armin van Buuren - Who's affraid of 138!? (Photographer remix)
49. Armin van Buuren ft. Bagga bownz - Reprise

The first hour is here to warm you up and set the mood for the mix with exclusives by BT & Alexander Popov. The second hour is mostly about my new artist album 'Intense' that was just released on Positiva / Armada Music, including my new single 'This Is What It Feels Like' and my brand new tracks with Richard Bedford, Laura Jansen, Emma Hewitt and many more. You'll also find some exclusive stuff by Orjan Nilsen and Shogun in the 2nd hour.
Hour number 3 is building to a massive climax with some proper banging and uplifting trance with many exclusives, including a new Simon Patterson, ARDI and a brand new Photographer remix. You'll also find some references to some of my favorite classics and movies in the mix'. Armin Van Buuren, May 2013.
The file will soon be uploaded to the site