BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 607 (04-04-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 02:00:20 Size: 220.32 Mb Views: 1526
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 607 (04-04-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Zedd feat. Foxes - Clarity (Andrew Rayel Remix)
02. Tommy Baynen - An Ocean Without Water (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
03. Aurosonic & Martire feat. AELYN - Paradise (Original Mix) [TBA]
04. Above & Beyond - Walter White (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
05. York - Farewell To The Moon (Alexander Popov Remix) [ARVA]
06. Cosmic Gate, Myon & Shane 54 feat. Aruna - All Around You (Alexander Popov Remix) [Black Hole] [Tune Of The Week]
07. Speed Limits & T4L - Solar Guitar (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
08. Nic Toms - Perfect Start (Original Mix) [Fraction]
09. Armin van Buuren - feat. Emma Hewitt - Forever Is Ours (Original Mix) [Armada] (from album 'Intense')
10. Ana Criado & D-Mad - Little Signs of Distance (Original Mix) [A&R]
11. Digital X - Raptor (Original Mix)
12. Ferry Corsten - Black Light (Original Mix)
13. Cosmic Gate & Andrew Bayer - Nothing Ever Lasts (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [Black Hole]
14. Steve Nyman - The Last One (Maarten De Jong Remix) [Tool]
15. Alexander Bergheau - Ca-mind (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
16. Solarstone - Please (Pure Mix) [Black Hole]
17. Cate Kanell with Adrian&Raz - Into The Light (Christopher V Remix) [A&R] [Future Favorite]
18. Snow Patrol vs. Johan Ekman & Araya - New York Duende (DJ Pitch & XiJaro Mashup)
19. Adam Nave - Super Sunsible (Daniel Kandi Banging Remix) [Always Alive]
20. Ferrin Morris - Arizona (Original Mix) [Transistic]
21. Mike van Fabio - Suoxi (Original Mix) [Trancemotion]
22. Jase Thirlwall - Freaked vs. Shogun - Skyfire (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
23. Trance Arts & Colin James - Ballistic (Dubless Mix) [Mental Asylum]
24. Artra & Holland - Forgiveness (Original Mix) [Nile Tunes]
25. Photographer - Tic Tac (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
26. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Armada]
27. Perasma Swing 2 Harmony (Deserves an Effort Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic]
 Fast File Downloader
The file will soon be uploaded to the site