BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin Van Buuren-A State of Trance 566 (21-06-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:59:37 Size: 257.93 Mb Views: 1605
Armin Van Buuren-A State of Trance 566 (21-06-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. Lullaby Lonely
02. Andain Turn Up The Sound (tyDi Remix)
03. Paul Oakenfold feat. J. Hart Surrender (Maison & Dragen Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
04. Store N Forward & Aneym Ill Be There [Afterglow]
05. Mark Sixma vs. Fisherman & Hawkins Perlas (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
06. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Audrey Gallagher Bang The Drum (Omnia Remix) [AVA]
07. Aly & Fila meet Roger Shah Perfect Love [Armada]
08. Running Man City Lights (Original Mix)
09. Aligator feat. Daniel Kandi The Perfect Match (Club Version) [Discowax]
10. Stoneface & Terminal Here Comes The Sun (Club Mix) [Euphonic]
11. DNS Project 2Day [S107]
12. Lemon & Einar K pres. Capa Bit By [ASOT] [Tune Of The Week]
13. Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy Darker Shades Of Black (Angry Man Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
14. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun Antara (The Circle) (Dub Mix) [ASOT]
15. Sean Tyas & Guiseppe Ottaviani Arcobaleno (Classic Mix) [Vandit]
16. Mr. Pit River Of Hearts (Ben Gold Remix) [Coldharbour]
17. Celauro Soundwaves [Soundpiercing]
18. Photographer Night Rush (Lee Miller Remix) [Vibrate]
19. Aly & Fila vs. Bjorn Akesson Sand Theme [FSOE]
20. Rene Dale Reset (James Poulton Remix) [Monster]
21. Clay C Switch [Future Focus]
22. Bryan Kearney & Jamie Walker Nataraja [Kearnage]
23. John OCallaghan Boban [Subculture]
24. Armin van Buuren feat. Jan Vayne Serenity (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Armind]
25. Airbase Ocean Realm [ASOT Radio Classic]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site