BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren & Giuseppe Ottaviani - A State Of Trance 900 (Part 3) (07-02-2019)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:03:50 Size: 283.44 Mb Views: 6666
Armin van Buuren & Giuseppe Ottaviani - A State Of Trance 900 (Part 3) (07-02-2019)
Listen Armin van Buuren & Giuseppe Ottaviani - A State Of Trance 900 (Part 3) (07-02-2019)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Armin van Buuren & Giuseppe Ottaviani - A State Of Trance 900 Part 3 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Giuseppe has long favoured a production-based approach to his EDM career. Drawing on a seemingly limitless reserve of inspiration, passion and the drive to create, it has given rise to a immense discography, comprised of over 35 productions and 45+ remixes. He is probably most quickly associated with his output on VANDIT Records and his remixes and collaborations with Paul van Dyk (of whom he is oft cited as a protégé). Over the years he has been a keen collaborator and has shared production credits with a long list of musically akin producers and vocalists.

Tracklist A State Of Trance 900 Part 3:
01. Cosmic Gate ft. Foret Need To Feel Loved [WAKE YOUR MIND]
02. Late Night Alumni Empty Streets (ALPHA 9 Remix) [RIDE]
03. Thoba & Kate Miles Your Love [SUANDA VOICE]
04. Super8 & Tab Helsinki Scorchin (Super8 & Tab 2019 Remake) [ANJUNABEATS]

Tune Of The Week
05. Armin van Buuren Lifting You Higher (Maor Levi Remix) [ASOT]

Progressive Pick
06. Lumïsade Ride 80X0 [STATEMENT!]

07. Above & Beyond Distorted Truth [ANJUNABEATS]
08. Aly & Fila Its All About The Melody [FSOE]
09. Key4050 Sweetest Road [BLACK HOLE]

Giuseppe Ottaviani Guest Mix
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani Raven [BLACK HOLE]
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani Have A Nice Trip [BLACK HOLE]
12. Giuseppe Ottaviani Panama [BLACK HOLE]

Service For Dreamers
13. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella Venera (Vees Theme) [FLASHOVER]

14. Formal One Be Like Me [AVA]
15. Formal One Neon City
16. LTN Unbreakable Mirror [INTERPLAY]
17. Jason Ross ft. Dimibo The Gorge [ANJUNABEATS]

Future Favorite
18. NWYR & Andrew Rayel The Melody [ARMIND]

19. MaRLo Space Journey [REACHING ALTITUDE]
20. Darren Porter & RAM & Natalie Gioia One Million Seconds [GROTESQUE]
21. Alan Morris Beyond The Truth [FSOE]
22. Abstract Vision & Ultimate Ethereal [INFRASONIC PURE]
23. Sion Rae Paradiso [ALTER EGO]

Trending Track
24. Tiësto & Armin van Buuren pres. Major League Wonder (Jordan Suckley Remix) [BLACK HOLE]

25. Simon McCann & Matt Edwards Meltdown [WHOS AFRAID OF 138]
26. Eric Senn Coelum 2019 [SUANDA TRUE]
27. Drival ft. Andromeda Fade Away (Vocal Mix) [UNIVERSAL NATION]
28. Silvela Inner Voice [AVA]
29. Mark Sherry Phantasmic (Tempo Giusto Remix) [RESET]

3rd hour with Giuseppe Ottaviani
30. Giuseppe Ottaviani Ciudad De México [BLACK HOLE]
31. Giuseppe Ottaviani Another Day In LA [BLACK HOLE]
32. Giuseppe Ottaviani Time Shift [BLACK HOLE]
33. Giuseppe Ottaviani Follow The White Rabbit [BLACK HOLE]
34. Giuseppe Ottaviani Operator [BLACK HOLE]
35. Giuseppe Ottaviani Tranceland [BLACK HOLE]
36. Giuseppe Ottaviani 8K [BLACK HOLE]
37. Giuseppe Ottaviani Belasco [BLACK HOLE]
38. Giuseppe Ottaviani Soundbar [BLACK HOLE]
39. Giuseppe Ottaviani Colours [BLACK HOLE]
40. Giuseppe Ottaviani Empty World [BLACK HOLE]
41. Giuseppe Ottaviani Sandcastle [BLACK HOLE]
Armin van Buuren & Giuseppe Ottaviani - A State Of Trance 900 (Part 3) (07-02-2019)
Lenght: 02:03:50     Size: 283.44 Mb     Downloads: 448