BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 899 (17-01-2019)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:00:46 Size: 276.42 Mb Views: 7460
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 899 (17-01-2019)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 899 (17-01-2019)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new MIXED selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! PLAYING TRACKS BY Marlo, Binary Finary, Solarstone, Solarstone & Scott Bond, Laura Jansen and more. Every Thursday let Armin van Buuren bring you to "A State Of Trance" in this latest installment of his world-famous radio show! Featuring 2 hours with Armin non-stop in the mix playing the newest tunes selected, including your future favorite and Armin's tune of the week. ASOT!

01 Fast Distance - Odin [ASOT (ARMADA)]
02 MaRLo - Abandoned [REACHING ALTITUDE]
03 Jorn Van Deynhoven - Spotlight (Radion6 Remix) [ASOT (ARMADA)]
04 MaRLo ft. Christina Novelli - Hold It Together (Exis Remix) [ARMIND (ARMADA)]

Tune Of The Week:
05 Armin van Buuren ft. Sam Martin - Wild Wild Son (Richard Durand Remix) [ARMADA]
06 Vlind & Zaa - Velvet (Shadow Chronicles Remix) [SERENDIPITY MUZIK]
07 Craig Connelly - Phuket (Unkonscious Anthem 2019)
08 Greg Downey & Alex Di Stefano - Among Us [SKULLDUGGERY]
09 Binary Finary - 1998 (20th Anniversary Remix) [ARMADA]
10 Paul Courbet - Kymmenen [EXTREMA GLOBAL (ABORA)]
11 Solarstone - Motif (Robert Nickson Remix) [PURE TRANCE (BLACK HOLE)]
12 Solarstone & Scott Bond & Factor B vs. Chicane - Autumn Highway (The Thrillseekers Mashup)
13 Maarten De Jong - Brutal Propaganda [OUTBURST]
14 Laura Jansen - Use Somebody (Armin van Buuren Rework) [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
15 Kevin Vergauwen & Chatry Van Hove - Elves Of The Twelves (Tycoos Remix) [ENTRANCING]
16 Giuseppe Ottaviani - Carbon Paper [PURE TRANCE (BLACK HOLE)]
17 James Dymond - Goldeneye [FSOE]
18 The Well Paid Scientists - The Gander (John Askew Remix) [FREE]
19 Jorn Van Deynhoven - Freaks (Chris Schweizer Remix) [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
20 Fast Distance - Divine [ASOT (ARMADA)]
21 The Noble Six - Firewalker [ASOT (ARMADA)]
22 Shinovi - Muriqui [WHO'S AFRAID OF 138 (ARMADA)]
23 Sneijder - Back Home [PURE TRANCE NEON]
24 John O'Callaghan - Striker (Liam Wilson Remix) [SUBCULTURE (BLACK HOLE)]
25 Betsie Larkin & Ferry Tayle - Live For Tomorrow [FSOE]
26 Marcelo Fratini vs. DJ Wag vs. John O'Callaghan & Cold Blue vs. Armin Van Buuren - T.O.T. vs. Man Of The Moon vs. Symmetric vs. Shivers (Armin van Buuren
27 Chris Schweizer - The Order [WHO'S AFRAID OF 138 (ARMADA)]
28 Simon Patterson & Sam Jones - Rotavator (Sam Jones Remix) [VII]
29 Armin van Buuren - Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem) (Avao Remix) [ASOT (ARMADA)]
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 899 (17-01-2019)
Lenght: 02:00:46     Size: 276.42 Mb     Downloads: 457