BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 897 (03-01-2019)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:01:20 Size: 277.71 Mb Views: 6097
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 897 (03-01-2019)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 897 (03-01-2019)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance ASOT 897 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! A State Of Trance is one of the most popular and beloved weekly dance radio shows in the world. Currently broadcast to an estimated 40 million listeners across more than 84 countries and 100 FM radio stations per show (as well as to the global audiences via online video live streams on Facebook and YouTube), the radio show of five-time #1 DJ in the world Armin van Buuren (with co-host Ruben de Ronde) won the award for Best Mix Radio Show at the International Dance Music Awards! ASOT now entails a globally acclaimed label and a breathtaking event series to boot, drawing tens of thousands of music lovers from all over the globe.

Trending Track:
(1:15) Gareth Emery ft. Emma Hewitt Take Everything (GARUDA)
(4:42) Tritonal ft. Mozella Gonna Be Alright (Steve Brian Remix) (ENHANCED)
Tune Of The Week:
(9:03) Graham Bell The Night King (ARMIND)
(12:21) Kanallia The Savior (Dub Mix) (NANOSTATE)
(15:04) Ferry Corsten & Ilan Bluestone Were Not Going Home (FLASHOVER)
(20:39) Harper & Green Yule (Rolo Green Remix) (GREENSTONE)
(24:37) Aly & Fila with Ana Criado All Heaven (Farid Remix) (FSOE PARALLELS)
(28:19) Protoculture Valley Of The Red Gods (Cubicore Remix) (ASOT)
(31:48) Natalie Gioia Flight With You (INTERPLAY)
(35:29) Tomas Heredia Let Me Go (ARMIND)
Progressive Pick:
(40:57) Terry Da Libra Nightfall (SILK MUSIC)
(44:07) Eximinds & Ben Stone Cassiopeia (AVA)
(48:41) Dan Thompson vs. Solis & Sean Truby Light Source (INTERSTATE)
Service For Dreamers:
(55:35) Armin van Buuren ft. Adam Young Youtopia (ARMIND)
(59:44) Cosmithex Wasteland (FORESCAPE)
(1:05:10) Solar Movement Where We Dream (BLACK HOLE)
(1:09:55) Bobak & Eximinds One More Day (EXIMINDS AIRLINES)
(1:12:58) Averagaint Sunrise Love (REDUX REC.)
(1:18:03) Paul van Dyk & Alan Wyse ft. Sue McLaren You Are (VANDIT)
(1:23:26) Tycoos Dream Island (YEISKOMP)
(1:26:54) Adip Kiyoi & Christina Novelli Carousel (Adip Kiyoi Club Mix) (SUANDA)
Future Favorite:
(1:30:37) Nadi Sunrise Divine Angel (HEAVENSGATE)
(1:35:15) Jak Aggas Playing With Fire (WHOS AFRAID OF 138)
(1:39:07) Eugenio Tokarev Wicked Sick (DIGITAL SOCIETY)
(1:44:46) Woody Van Eyden & Gil Zambrano ft. Cheryl Barnes Embrace The Rainbow (Guitar Mix) (UNIVERSAL NATION)
(1:48:30) Liam Wilson 20 Stories (FSOE)
(1:51:32) Sied van Riel The Navigator (SUBCULTURE)
(1:55:05) David Forbes Pres. Hal Stucker Stars (John Askew Rework) (PURE TRANCE NEON)
Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 897 (03-01-2019)
Lenght: 02:01:20     Size: 277.71 Mb     Downloads: 403