BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 892 (29-11-2018)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 02:01:44 Size: 278.63 Mb Views: 8461
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 892 (29-11-2018)
Listen Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 892 (29-11-2018)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 892 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Cold Stone makes a welcome return to Digital Society Recordings with the arrival of his latest delivery on the label Lone Wanderer. Never Fade Away is the stunning new single from Ciaran McAuley, a heart-felt emtional rolloercoaster of a track. The evolution of Genix continues. Reinvigorating his sounds with a bruising industrial edge, Kill Switch and Death Valley provide a double knockout blow of hard hitting techno-trance. Now, he does so again by picking only the most breathtaking Trance cuts of the moment for the new installment of his sensational A State Of Trance mix album series: A State Of Trance, 2018.

01. Ørjan Nilsen ft. Matluck The Last Goodbye (Matt Fax Remix) (IN MY OPINION)
02. Ilan Bluestone ft. Ellen Smith Rival (Rafaël Frost Remix) (ANJUNABEATS)
03. The Blizzard & Egera ft. Chris Antoine Luminescence (FSOE)
04. Alexander Popov & Natalie Gioia & Attila Syah Nothing Is Over (INTERPLAY)
05. Andy Moor & Somna ft. Monika Santucci Free Fall (AVA)
Trending Track:
06. Cosmic Gate ft. Emma Hewitt Be Your Sound (Ilan Bluestone Remix) (BLACK HOLE)
07. Ruben de Ronde X Rodg Whoop (Roovel Remix) (STATEMENT!)
Progressive Pick:
08. Genix Kill Switch (ANJUNABEATS)
09. Sodality Challenger (STATEMENT!)
10. Airborn & Bogdan Vix & KeyPlayer ft. Alexandra Badoi Run Away
11. Ciaran McAuley Never Fade Away (Benthe) (FSOE)
12. Paul Van Dyk & Delta One Lost Angels (VANDIT)
Tune Of The Week:
13. Ultra Shock The Sound Of E (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix) (ASOT)
Service For Dreamers:
14. Delerium ft. Sarah McLachlan Silence (Tiësto In Search Of Sunrise Remix) (NETTWERK)
15. Temple One Odyssey (DIGITAL SOCIETY)
Future Favorite:
16. Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Clara Yates Why (BLACK HOLE)
17. Releji & Katty Heath Butterflies (AVA)
18. Cold Stone Lone Wanderer (DIGITAL SOCIETY)
19. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & RAM Youniverse (Grotesque 350 Anthem) (GROTESQUE)
20. U96 ft. DJ T.H. & Nadi Sunrise Das Boot 2018 (Cyre & Christian K. Remix) (UNLTD)
21. Basic Dawn ft. Angie Mirams Pure Thrust (Ferry Tayle Remix) (GROTESQUE REWORKED)
22. Basic Dawn ft. Angie Mirams Pure Thrust (Nu NRG Remix) (THRUST GROOVE)
23. Alan Morris & Martin Drake Elysium (FSOE)
24. Armin van Buuren Be In The Moment (ASOT 850 Anthem) (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) (ASOT)
25. Tempo Giusto Trance Runner (ASOT)
26. Theoh & Julie Thompson How It Feels (Sam Laxton Remix) (AVA)
27 Will Rees - Vitality [KEARNAGE]
28 Ralphie B - Kingdom [BLACK HOLE]
29 Photographer - Infinity (Steve Allen Remix) [SUANDA]
30 Paul Denton - Supernova [OUTBURST]
Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance 892 (29-11-2018)
Lenght: 02:01:44     Size: 278.63 Mb     Downloads: 402