BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Armin van Buuren & Solarstone - A State Of Trance 889 (08-11-2018)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 03:04:41 Size: 325.89 Mb Views: 8704
Armin van Buuren & Solarstone - A State Of Trance 889 (08-11-2018)
Listen Armin van Buuren & Solarstone - A State Of Trance 889 (08-11-2018)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new A State of Trance Episode 889 - Armin van Buuren XXL Guest Mix: Solarstone selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! PLAYING TRACKS BY Eelke Kleijn, Adip Kiyoi & Susie Ledge, Alpha 9, Orjan Nilsen, Ben Gold and more. A State Of Trance 889 comes up as XXL Pure trance 7 Special with Solarstone as guest and two guest Pure Trance guest mixes (one mix in the regular show and the second mix following in the third hour) plus music from Purple Haze, Rodg, Maor Levi and much more!

Tracklist A State Of Trance 889:
01. Grum Never Have To Be Alone [ANJUNABEATS]
02. Rodg Beam [STATEMENT!]
03. Purple Haze The Hyll [ARMIND]

Tune Of The Week
04. Maor Levi & OTIOT Bandana [ARMIND]

05. Fatum Omega [ARMIND]

Progressive Pick
06. Eelke Kleijn Drive [DAYS LIKE NIGHTS]

08. Luke Anders Vanguard [DENIS KENZO]
09. Adip Kiyoi & Susie Ledge Wild Rose [SUANDA]
10. ALPHA 9 Azzura [ARMIND]
11. Ørjan Nilsen Savour This Moment [ARMIND]
12. Andrew Rayel ft. Jano How Do I Know (Corti Organ Remix) [ARMIND]
13. Beatsole & D-Line ft. Thompson Refraction [ASOT]
14. Beatsole & Ivan Khurtin Voice Of Dream [ASOT]

Service For Dreamers
15. Ben Gold Im In A State Of Trance (ASOT 750 Anthem) [ASOT]

Solarstone Guest Mix
16. Solarstone Rain Star Eternal (Robert Nickson pres. RNX Remix)
17. Orkidea Forward Forever [PURE PROGRESSIVE]
18. Mark Found In The Room [PURE TRANCE]
19. Effen Sinners (Arent We All) [PURE TRANCE]

20. Alexander Popov ft. Julia Violin Legacy [INTERPLAY]

Future Favorite
21. Soul Lifters Destiny [VIBRATE AUDIO]

22. Marcos Cosmic String (Daxson Remix) [VANDIT]
23. Hyperphysics Nightwalker [SUANDA TRUE]
24. Andre Visior The Only One [SUBCULTURE]
25. Paul van Dyk & Alex M.O.R.P.H. Voyager [VANDIT]
26. Dennis Pedersen Deja Vu [ALWAYS ALIVE]

Trending Track
27. Armin van Buuren Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem) [ASOT]

28. Artento Divini ft. Ankit Sharda Bengaluru [WHOS AFRAID OF 138]
29. Neelix You [SPINTWIST]

3rd Hour with Solarstone
30. Shacada Sunset [PURE PROGRESSIVE]
31. New Ordinance Beyond Gravity [PURE PROGRESSIVE]
32. Vadim Zhukov ft. Megan Sampson Heart Connected (Solarstone Reconstruction) [PURE TRANCE]
33. Lenny Ibizarre Underwater World (John OCallaghan Remix) [IBIZARRE RECORDS]
34. Elfsong Crenshinibon (Dub Mix) [PURE TRANCE]
35. Allende False Memory [PURE TRANCE]
36. Lostly Distant Shores [PURE TRANCE]
37. Sam Mitcham Whopper (Solarstone Edit) [PURE TRANCE NEON]
38. Sneijder Back Home [PURE TRANCE NEON]
39. Lostly & Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Tides [PURE TRANCE NEON]
40. ReOrder All Comes Back To You (Solarstone Pure Mix) [BLACK HOLE]
41. Solarstone Motif (Robert Nickson Remix) [PURE TRANCE]
42. Astrosphere What Lies Between The Stars [PURE TRANCE NEON]
Armin van Buuren & Solarstone - A State Of Trance 889 (08-11-2018)
Lenght: 03:04:41     Size: 325.89 Mb     Downloads: 407