BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Andy Moor - Moor Music 153 (11-09-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:41 Size: 132.02 Mb Views: 35792
Andy Moor - Moor Music 153 (11-09-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Now owner of the highly respected AVA Recordings record label, host of the Moor Music podcast and producer & remixer to the stars (past remixes and collaborations have included Tiësto, Above & Beyond, Britney Spears, Avril Lavigne, Paul Oakenfold and others), Andy Moor is set to release his much-anticipated debut album Zero Point One on July 6, 2012. Packed with 18 original tracks, Zero Point One features collaborations with Meredith Call, Carrie Skipper, Sue McLaren, Betsie Larkin, Ashley Wallbridge, Orkidea and other well-known vocalists and producers. Years in the making, Zero Point One offers a glimpse into the creative process of a self-proclaimed perfectionist.

01. Grum - Something About You [Anjunabeats]
02. Philthy Chit - Delerium [Perfecto Black]
03. Gareth Emery & Alastor feat. London Thor - Hands [Garuda]
04. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - Fly To New York (Above & Beyond vs. Jason Ross Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
05. Venice feat. Anki - Always Here [AVA]
06. Omnia feat. Tilde - For The First Time [Armind]
07. Novan - Melina [Lange]
08. Somna & Yang feat. Michele C - Dont Wake Me [IHU Records]
09. Avao - Distraction [Lange]
10. Armin Van Buuren - Communication (Roger-M Deep Trance Re-Rub) [Free Download]
11. Kevin Wild x Judah - Mayday [Ride]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site