BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Andy Moor - Moor Music 144 (24-04-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:10 Size: 137.7 Mb Views: 27616
Andy Moor - Moor Music 144 (24-04-2015)
Listen Andy Moor - Moor Music 144 (24-04-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
This is a high-quality progressive melodic mix by one of the masters of New Trance, Andy Moor. Go listen to his composition Halcyon to see what he's all about. Like Above & Beyond's weekly Trance Around The World radio show, this mix brings together some of the best new sounds in the progressive electronica dance genres that often get grouped under the term "trance," but which have transcended that label. This sound is more sophisticated, nuanced, dynamic and diverse than what you may think of when you hear the term "trance."

1. Matt Fax - Going Down [Colorize]
2. Las Salinas - Popeye [Enhanced Progressive]
3. Andrew Rayel feat. Sylvia Tosun - We Bring The Love [Armind]
4. Eximinds - Handprint [ASOT]
5. David Tort & Nick Marsh feat. Crystal Waters - Let Me Be Te One [Zerothree]
6. Beat Service - On Demand [Beat Service Audio]
7. Solid Stone - Orbit [Coldharbour]
8. Parity - Tomcat [Always Alive]
9. Johnny Yono - Everything Were Made Of [Perfecto Fluoro]
10. Andy Moor & Somna feat. Amy Kirkpatrick - One Thing About You [AVA]
11. Terry Da Libra - Onirikon [Arrival]
12. Paul van Dyk & Genix - For You [Ultra]
Andy Moor - Moor Music 144 (24-04-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:10     Size: 137.7 Mb     Downloads: 57