BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Andy Moor - Moor Music 138 (22-01-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:41 Size: 136.61 Mb Views: 1059
Andy Moor - Moor Music 138 (22-01-2015)
Listen Andy Moor - Moor Music 138 (22-01-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
From deep, mysterious ambient to melodic trance and vocal melodies, across the spectrum to rocking break beats and the thick bass of progressive, Andy Moor has fused his beloved sound into a complete package of timeless productions. Zero Point One will be available on July 6, 2012 on Armada/AVA Recordings and will leave fans craving even Moor music from one of the most influential figures in todays electronic music industry.

01 Above & Beyond feat. Gemma Hayes - Counting Down The Days [ANJUNABEATS]
03 Wrechiski & Jason Ross - Atlas [ANJUNABEATS]
04 Jaco feat. Alana Aldea - Wait For You [ENHANCED]
05 Jaytech - Electron (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix) [POSITRONIC]
06 Gareth Emery - Firebird (Grum Remix) [GARUDA]
07 Mark Sixma - Vendetta [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
08 Rodrigo Deem - Helix [ENHANCED PROG]
09 Make One - Syndrome [GOLDRUSH (ARMADA)]
10 Zombie Nation - Kernkraft 400 (W&W Remix) [MAINSTAGE (ARMADA)/FREE]
11 Genix - Makoto [ALWAYS ALIVE (ENHANCED)]
12 Speed Limits & Jaco feat. Joni Fatora - Palm Of Your Hand (Kago Pengchi Remix) [ENHANCED]
13 Somna & Jennifer Rene - Hands [AVA (BLACK HOLE)]
Andy Moor - Moor Music 138 (22-01-2015)
Lenght: 59:41     Size: 136.61 Mb     Downloads: 41