BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Andy Moor - Moor Music 137 (09-01-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:12 Size: 137.79 Mb Views: 967
Andy Moor - Moor Music 137 (09-01-2015)
Listen Andy Moor - Moor Music 137 (09-01-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Moor Music 137 is now available with new music from Above & Beyond, Super8 & Tab, Genix, Judah and many more! From deep, mysterious ambient to melodic trance and vocal melodies, across the spectrum to rocking break beats and the thick bass of progressive, Andy Moor has fused his beloved sound into a complete package of timeless productions. Zero Point One will be available on July 6, 2012 on Armada/AVA Recordings and will leave fans craving even Moor music from one of the most influential figures in todays electronic music industry.

01 Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne - Real Love (Judah Remix) [ATLANTIC (WARNER)]
02 Joseph Areas - Beluga [AVA (BLACK HOLE)]
03 Genix - Breather [ANJUNABEATS]
04 Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas - All Over The World (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [ANJUNABEATS]
05 Wrechiski - Haven [ENHANCED PROG]
06 Shogun - Laputa [ARMIND (ARMADA)]
07 Wrechiski & Jason Ross - Atlas [ANJUNABEATS]
08 Andromedha - Through Darkness Comes Light (D05 Remix) 
09 Sick Individuals - Wasting Moonlight (Andrew Rayel Remix) [ARMADA]
10 Super8 & Tab & 7 Skies - Rubicon (Extended Mix) [ANJUNABEATS]
11 Suspect 44 feat. Soar - I Feel It [ZEROTHREE]
12 Tommy Johnson - We Are Victorious [ASOT (ARMADA)]
Andy Moor - Moor Music 137 (09-01-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:12     Size: 137.79 Mb     Downloads: 49