BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Andy Moor - Moor Music 132 (24-10-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:00 Size: 135.06 Mb Views: 901
Andy Moor - Moor Music 132 (24-10-2014)
Listen Andy Moor - Moor Music 132 (24-10-2014)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Now owner of the highly respected AVA Recordings record label, host of the Moor Music podcast and producer & remixer to the stars (past remixes and collaborations have included Tiësto, Above & Beyond, Britney Spears, Avril Lavigne, Paul Oakenfold and others), Andy Moor is set to release his much-anticipated debut album Zero Point One on July 6, 2012.
Packed with 18 original tracks, Zero Point One features collaborations with Meredith Call, Carrie Skipper, Sue McLaren, Betsie Larkin, Ashley Wallbridge, Orkidea and other well-known vocalists and producers. Years in the making, Zero Point One offers a glimpse into the creative process of a self-proclaimed perfectionist.

01. Capa feat. Powerdress - Digits [Zerothree]
02. Digital Affliction - Calathea [PHW]
03. Moonbeam - No One (Dub Mix) [Moon Magic]
04. Lange - Imagineer (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix) [Lange]
05. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight - Razor [ASOT]
06. The Thrillseekers - This Is All We Have (Andy Moor Remix) [Adjusted]
07. Super8 Tab feat. Julie Thompson - Let Go (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
08. Betsie Larkin & Andy Moor - Not Afraid (Somna Remix) [AVA]
09. BXT - Moments (Terry Da Libra Remix) [Arrival]
10. JES - High Glow (Sunny Lax Remix) [Magik Muzik]
11. Tommy Johnson - Son Of Light [ASOT]
Andy Moor - Moor Music 132 (24-10-2014)
Lenght: 59:00     Size: 135.06 Mb     Downloads: 55