BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Andy Moor - Moor Music 131 (10-10-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:17 Size: 133.42 Mb Views: 844
Andy Moor - Moor Music 131 (10-10-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Moor Music 131 is now online with music from The Thrillseekers, Jaytech, The Blizzard, myself and more!
Grammy-award nominated electronic dance music DJ and producer Andy Moor has established a distinct, edgy and creative sound that is completely his own. Highly ranked in the DJ Mag Top 100 for the past 6 years, he was nominated for the DJ Awards in 2009, won Best Dance Record at the International Dance Music Awards in 2006, and Best Trance Producer and Best Trance Track in 2004. A highlight of Andys illustrious career was his nomination in the Best Remixed Recording category at the 2008 Grammy Awards for his remix of Deleriums Angelicus.

01. The Thrillseekers - This Is All We Have (Andy Moor Remix) [Adjusted]
02. Jaytech - Ticon [Positronic Digital]
03. Donati & Amato - Invincible [Enhanced]
04. Mohamed Regab & DoubleV - Earathia [FSOE Excelsior]
05. Antony Waldhorn - Pirate Bay [Lange]
06. The Blizzard & Yuri Kane feat. Relyk - Everything About You (Daniel van Sand Remix) [DW]
07. Cramp feat. Lauren Moore - Fon.Leman Remix [Intricate Records]
08. Thomas Mengel - The Challenger [Manufactured Music]
09. Ben Gold feat. Christina Novelli - All Or Nothing [Goldrush]
10. Misha Kitone & K.S.Y. - Champions [Enhanced]
11. Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson - Let Go [Anjunabeats]
12. Betsie Larkin & Andy Moor - Not Afraid [AVA]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site