BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Andy Moor - Moor Music 115 (14-02-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:57 Size: 111.61 Mb Views: 804
Andy Moor - Moor Music 115 (14-02-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Grammy-award nominated electronic dance music DJ and producer Andy Moor has established a distinct, edgy and creative sound that is completely his own. Highly ranked in the DJ Mag Top 100 for the past 6 years, he was nominated for the DJ Awards in 2009, won Best Dance Record at the International Dance Music Awards in 2006, and Best Trance Producer and Best Trance Track in 2004.
From deep, mysterious ambient to melodic trance and vocal melodies, across the spectrum to rocking break beats and the thick bass of progressive, Andy Moor has fused his beloved sound into a complete package of timeless productions. Zero Point One will be available on July 6, 2012 on Armada/AVA Recordings and will leave fans craving even Moor music from one of the most influential figures in today's electronic music industry.

01. Myon & Shane 54 with Late Night Alumni - Under Your Cloud [Ride]
02. London Grammar - Hey Now (Arty Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
03. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight & Katty Heath - Stole The Sun [A&R]
04. Paul Oakenfold - Cafe Del Mar [Perfecto]
05. Estiva - Koalastrike [Enhanced]
06. Kyau & Albert - A Night Like This (Ronski Speed Remix) [Euphonic]
07. Kenneth Thomas - Heart On Fire [Perfecto]
08. Oxygen feat. Andrea Britton - Am I On Your Mind (Flashtech Remix) [Soundpiercing]
09. Soundprank - Squared [Enhanced]
10. Karanda & Alana Aldea - Its Now (Dub) [Amsterdam Trance]
11. Above & Beyond - Hello [Anjunabeats]
12. Nic Toms - Solar Breeze [DS-R]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site