BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Andy Moor - Moor Music 104 (23-08-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 59:22 Size: 108.7 Mb Views: 856
Andy Moor - Moor Music 104 (23-08-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
MoorMusic is presented monthly by UK artist and producer, Andy Moor showcasing the biggest club tunes from around the world, as well as label exclusives from AVA Recordings.
Moor Music - Episode 104 is now available with tracks from Super8 & Tab, Myon and Shane 54, Armin van Buuren, Omnia, and two new remixes from the upcoming Zero Point One Remix Album

01. David Broaders - Curracloe (Matt Fax Remix) [Arrival]
02. Andy Moor feat. Stine Grove - Time Will Tell (Toby Hedges & Eskai Remix) [Armada]
03. Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 feat. Tove Lo - Strangers [Casablanca]
04. Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma - Beautiful Life (Protoculture Remix) [Armada]
05. Andy Moor feat. Slimmie - Turning Me On (Ram Dub Mix) [Armada]
06. Aruna - Reasons To Believe (Steve Kaetzel Original Mix) [Enhanced]
07. Omnia - Immersion [Armind]
08. David Forbes - Exist [In Trance We Trust]
09. Rob Naylor - Head North [Garuda]
10. Faruk Sabanci feat. Jaren - Discover (Rafael Frost Remix) [Arisa Audio]
11. Super8 & Tab - The Way You Want (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site