BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Andy Moor - Moor Music 097 (10-05-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 58:41 Size: 107.45 Mb Views: 727
Andy Moor - Moor Music 097 (10-05-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Grammy-award nominated electronic dance music DJ and producer Andy Moor has established a distinct, edgy and creative sound that is completely his own.
Moor Music - Epidose 97 is now available with tracks from Boom Jinx, Max Graham, RAM Official, Ronski Speed and many more!

01. Blood Groove & Kikis - Mirage [Silk Royal]
02. Ronski Speed & Syntrobic feat. Renee Stahl - Pink Skye [Anjunabeats]
03. Faruk Sabanci feat. Cami - Awaken (DJ Tarkan & V-Sag Remix) [AVA]
04. Matt Fax - Point 9 [CDR]
05. D-Mad - Pep Talk [Monster]
06. Chris Schweizer - The Kraken [Soundpiercing]
07. Boom Jinx, Maor Levi & Ashley Tomberlin - When You Loved Me [Anjunabeats]
08. Kyau & Albert with Stoneface & Terminal - We Own The Night (Club Mix) [Euphonic]
09. Max Graham & Tania Zygar - Diamonds [Re*Brand]
10. RAM - Smash [AVA]
11. Vinny Troia feat. Jaidene Veda - Fade Into You (Jerome Isma-ae & Ilan Bluestone Remix) [Curvve]
12. Perry O'Neil - Waveforce (Mike Saint Jules Remix) [Coldharbour]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site