BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Andy Moor - Moor Music 096 (26-04-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 59:11 Size: 108.38 Mb Views: 718
Andy Moor - Moor Music 096 (26-04-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Tune in every 2nd and 4th Fridays of the month for a 1-hour mix by Andy Moor Enjoy a slice of the best Progressive and Trance tunes from the past few weeks, along with exclusive material from Andy's label, AVA Recordings.

No talking, no adverts, no nonsense: just uninterrupted Moor Music!!

01. Super8 & Tab - L.A. (BT Remix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Jaytech - Wipeout [Anjunabeats]
03. Faruk Sabanci feat. Cami - Awaken (Matt Bukovski Remix) [AVA]
04. Cosmic Gate & Andrew Bayer - Nothing Ever Lasts (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [Black Hole]
05. Ronski Speed - Sanity (Mike Koglin Remix) [Euphonic]
06. Arty feat. Chris James - Together We Are (Audien Remix) [Big Beat]
07. Beat Service - Aurora [Beat Service Audio]
08. Jerome Isma-Ae & Sebastian Krieg - GT40 [JEE]
09. Juventa & Karanda feat. Roxanne Barton - Ethereal [Enhanced Progressive]
10. Tritonal feat. Underdown - Bullet That Saved Me (Ilan Bluestone Remix) [Air Up There]
11. B.EXP - Overmind [Perfecto]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site