BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 492 (17-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:08 Size: 133.06 Mb Views: 2438
Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 492 (17-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! The characteristic sound of Aly & Fila is uplifting and euphoric trance, the main genre of their first album. While both continue to produce music together, only Fila currently goes on tour since Aly suffered a severe ear injury while performing and was advised to avoid loud music or risk losing the hearing in that ear altogether.

01 M.I.K.E. Push & Robert Nickson Tachyon (FSOE)
Future Sound:

02 RAM feat. Cari Soulfood (FSOE)
03 Miroslav Vrlík & Andre Visior Raindrops (ALWAYS ALIVE)
04 Richard Durand & Neev Kennedy Running On Empty (Hassan JeweL Remix) (ADRIAN & RAZ)

05 Sean Mathews Together (FSOE)
06 Johan Ekman The Woman In The Yellow Dress (MENTAL ASYLUM)
07 Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan Silence (RAM Remix) (NETTWERK)
08 Signum Euphoric Hope (WHOS AFRAID OF 138)
09 Ciaran McAuley Thoughts Become Things (GROTESQUE)
10 Sam Laxton Searching (VERITAS)
11 tranzLift vs. AiryBoy 1989 (AirLab7 Remix) (BEYOND THE STARS)
12 A&Z Faith (FSOE)
13 Mark Sherry Gravitational Waves (Lostly Remix) (OUTBURST)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site