BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 491 (10-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:08 Size: 133.07 Mb Views: 2877
Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 491 (10-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 491 April selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Future Sound of Egypt is the title of a weekly radio show hosted by Egyptian trance DJs and producers Aly & Fila. The show takes the format of a one-hour mix in which they play new trance music, both promotional and commercially released. Selected tracks are announced during the show in order to help promote new artists and releases.

01 Ahmed Romel - Dust & Echoes [FSOE]

Future Sound:
02 Nish - Blue Sunshine (Hiroki Nagamine Remix) [LIGHTNING GATE]

Wonder Of The Week:
03 A & Z - Faith [FSOE]
04 Philippe El Sisi & Katty Heath - Eyes Open Wide [HOW TRANCE WORKS (SIRADRIAN)]
05 Ultimate - Elbrus [INFRASONIC PURE]
06 Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone - Vona [FSOE FABLES]
07 Daniel Kandi & Dreamy - Match Made In Heaven [ALWAYS ALIVE (ENHANCED)]
08 RAM ft. Cari - Soulfood [FSOE]
09 Curtis Young & Jak Aggas - The Nephilim [FSOE CLANDESTINE]
10 Claus Backslash - Endless Summer [ALTER EGO]
11 Sean Mathews - Together [FSOE]
12 Ciaran McAuley - The Sunrise Through Your Eyes [FSOE]
13 Para X - Rising Star (Uplifting Mix) [DISCOVER]
14 Aly & Fila - Beyond The Lights [FSOE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site