BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 482 (06-02-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:08 Size: 133.06 Mb Views: 2259
Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 482 (06-02-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Aly and Fila Future Sound Of Egypt 482 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Very proud to host our very own FSOE Recordings stage at this year's edition of Tomorrowland, the world biggest festival. Dreams come true, see you all with a massive lineup! Big thanks for the support at Trance Podium awards, a big shoutout to the #TranceFamily!

01. Airborn & Bogdan Vix & KeyPlayer feat. Danny Claire What Is Loneliness (Costa Remix) (ESSENTIALIZM)
02. Anden Kerry (Monoverse Remix) (EUPHONIC)
03. Aero 21 Purple Sky (Araya pres. Forion Remix) (VERITAS)
04. Daughter Medicine (Ciaran McAuley Remix)
Future Sound
05. Alan Morris Wherever We Fly (FSOE)
06. Allen Watts Polarize (CRITICAL UPRISING)
Wonder Of The Week
07. The Thrillseekers feat. Shannon Hurley Stay (Here With Me) (Club Mix) (FSOE)
08. Alessandra Roncone Under The Stars (EXTREMA GLOBAL)
09. Ciaran McAuley The Sunrise Through Your Eyes (FSOE)
10. Stoneface & Terminal Berlin 99 (FSOE CLANDESTINE)
11. Lostly Nothing Left (OUTBURST)
12. Arctic Moon Cyberpunk (FSOE)
13. Cold Blue Gold Rush (Niko Zografos Remix) (MENTAL ASYLUM)
14. Will Atkinson Bloody Nora (KEARNAGE)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site