BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 479 (16-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:08 Size: 133.07 Mb Views: 1817
Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 479 (16-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 479 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. The Future Sound of Egypt marque is further amplified by Aly & Fila widely respected imprint of the same name. A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one A-list championed release following another.

01. Alexandre Bergheau & Mohamed Ragab - At Night [FSOE EXCELSIOR]
02. Marco V - Backburn
03. Maywave - Matthew(Kyau & AlbertRemix) [EUPHONIC]
04. Stoneface & Terminal - Southern Lights [FLASHOVER]
05. Anbass - Nucleus [EXTREMA GLOBAL]
06. Allen Watts & Katty Heath - Break Without The Pain [AMSTERDAM TRANCE(RAZ NITZAN)]
07. Paul Denton - Curtain Call [SUBCULTURE(BLACK HOLE)]
08. Solarstoneft. Alex Karweit - Breakaway(John AskewRemix) [PURE TRANCE(BLACK HOLE)]
09. Phaxeft. Caroline Harrison - Angels Of Destruction(Talla 2XLCHands On Neelix Rework) [SPINTWIST]
10. Talla 2XLC - Infinity [FSOE]
11. Greg Dusten - Anywhere With You [SYNCHRONIZED]
12. ReOrder - Spirit Of Ecstasy [FSOE]
13. Madwave - Life & Melody [VERITAS]
14. Daniel Kandi vs. Witness45 - Yangtze River [ALWAYS ALIVE(ENHANCED)]
15. Dan Stone - Colorado Avenue [FSOE]
16. Magic Sense & Spins - Black Heart(SyntouchRemix) [MYSTERIOUS STATION]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site