BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 477 (02-01-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:11 Size: 133.16 Mb Views: 2085
Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 477 (02-01-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt FSOE 477 - 02 January 2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Into the New Year and the cyphers for A&Fs future are every bit as filled with promise. Continuing to hold floors spellbound, their latest collaboration Vapourize alongside John OCallaghan has already delivered another slam-dunk.

Future Sound Of Egypt FSOE 477
01 Magnus - Event Storm
02 Thomas Bronzwaer - Resound (Elucidus Remix) [YAKUZA]

Future Sound
03 Andres Sanchez - Eternity [FSOE]

Wonder Of The Week

04 UCast & Magnus - Echo [FSOE]
05 Aimoon - Moments Of Life [FULL ON 140]
06 Fresh Code - Supernova [ENTRANCE]
07 James Dymond - Show The World [FSOE]
08 The Thrillseekers - Why Not?! [FREE]
09 Tempo Giusto - Ultraviolet [FSOE CLANDESTINE]
10 Chris Metcalfe - Orbit [AFTERDARK]
11 Driftmoon - Beggar In Your Own Kingdom [FSOE]
12 Tiësto - He's A Pirate (Tiësto Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site