BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 474 (12-12-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:08 Size: 133.05 Mb Views: 2310
Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 474 (12-12-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Future Sound Of Egypt 474 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site. Aly & Filas radio show Future Sound of Egypt has become an iconic platform, showcasing to hundreds of thousands of listeners each week, the latest releases and mixes from the worlds best producers and DJs. The audio from the show will be streamed live across the globe for fans to enjoy.

Future Sound Of Egypt FSOE 474
01 The Thrillseekers - Halcyon 2016 [FSOE]

Future Sound
02 Robert Nickson ft. Cat Martin - Every Sun [FSOE]

Wonder Of The Week
03 Stoneface & Terminal - Tale In Verse [FSOE]
04 Andres Sanchez - Eternity [FSOE]
05 Arctic Moon - Neon Nights [FSOE]
06 James Dymond - Show The World [FSOE]
07 Niko Zografos - Behind The Silence [FSOE]
08 Davey Asprey - The Rapture [FSOE]
09 Driftmoon - Beggar In Your Own Kingdom [FSOE]
10 Armin van Buuren - I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Theme) [ASOT(ARMADA)]
11 Braulio Stefield - Kuyenray [LEVITATED(SILENT SHORE)]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site