BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt Episode 462 (19-09-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:08 Size: 133.06 Mb Views: 1982
Aly and Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt Episode 462 (19-09-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Future Sound Of Egypt Episode 462 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Future Sound of Egypt is the title of a weekly radio show hosted by Egyptian trance DJs and producers Aly & Fila. The show takes the format of a one-hour mix in which they play new trance music, both promotional and commercially released. Selected tracks are announced during the show in order to help promote new artists and releases.

01. Gordey Tsukanov - Radiance
02. Martin Libsen - Eliana
03. Simon Patterson & Greg Downey - Come To Me
04. UCast - Jetlag
05. Paul Webster - Corruption (Revolution 9 Remix)
06. Adam Ellis vs. Lifeline & Denise Rivera - Outside Myself
07. Darren Porter - Human
08. Josh Ferrin - When The Night Comes
09. Ciaran McAuley - The Pursuit Of Happiness [Wonder Of The Week]
10. Madwave & Damian Wasse - ERA
11. Sunset & Myk Bee - Lost City
12. NAGO - Subsonic (Blue5even Remix)
13. Dan Stone - Macy [Future Sound]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site