BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 453 (18-07-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:07 Size: 133.02 Mb Views: 1434
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 453 (18-07-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Future Sound of Egypt 453 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
DJ Mag voting starts again today! It feels so special to always receive your support at one of the most important polls out there! The 4th and the final release for ‪FSOE450‬ Luxor tickets + packages are now on sale! Please check the event's page for all information on how to book your place with us.

01. Mohamed Ragab & Attila Syah Crux (FSOE EXCELSIOR)
02. Gordey Tsukanov & Evgeny Lebedev Ultra (ENMOTION)
03. Lange Hacktivist (FSOE EXCELSIOR)
Future Sound
04. 7Wonders Beyond The Shore (Tau-Rine Remix) (EXTREMA GLOBAL)
05. Indecent Noise Blade Dancer (FSOE)
06. Sneijder & The Noble Six Far From You (AFTERDARK)
07. Aly & Fila with Ahmed Romel Kingdoms (FSOE 450 Anthem) (FSOE)
08. Indecent Noise Come Get Some (Bjorn Akesson Remix) (MENTAL ASYLUM)
09. John Askew A Million Stars (VII)
10. Gai Barone & Katty Heath You Make It Hurt (Allen & Envy Remix) (SIRADRIAN)
Wonder Of The Week
11. The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra Amber (FSOE)
12. M.I.K.E. Push Night Shades (FSOE)
13. Kaimo K & Sarah Russell Why Cant You Love Me (AMSTERDAM TRANCE)
14. Alt+F4 Alt+F4 (Mark W Remix) (ANJUNABEATS)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site