BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 452 (11-07-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:07 Size: 133.03 Mb Views: 1796
Aly & Fila - Future Sound Of Egypt 452 (11-07-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Aly & Fila, Future Sound Of Egypt selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Future Sound of Egypt is the title of a weekly radio show hosted by Egyptian trance DJs and producers Aly & Fila. The show takes the format of a one-hour mix in which they play new trance music, both promotional and commercially released. Selected tracks are announced during the show in order to help promote new artists and releases. The radio show led the foundation in the 2009 of Aly & Fila's own recording label, called Future Sound of Egypt Recordings, as the name of the show, joined in late 2010 in Armada Music sublabels.

01 Kyau & Albert - Be There 4 U (Ferry Tayle Remix) [EUPHONIC]

Future Sound
02 RAM - Elijah (Sean Tyas Remix) [GROTESQUE]
03 Greg Downey - Rushin' [SUBCULTURE (BLACK HOLE)]
04 7Wonders - Beyond The Shore (Tau-Rine Remix) [EXTREMA GLOBAL]
05 Future Antics - Everything Is Nothing [DIGITAL SOCIETY (ENHANCED)]
06 Plutian - Knights Of Cygnus [LEVITATED (SILENT SHORE)]
07 Niyaz - Dilruba (Junkie XL Remix - Ahmed Romel Rework) [SIX DEGREES]
08 Honan - Diamond
09 Pure NRG - Scarlet [BLACK HOLE]
10 Chapter XJ - Another Time [ALTER EGO]

Wonder Of The Week
11 M.I.K.E. Push - Night Shades [FSOE (ARMADA)]
12 Omar Sherif - Hear You Calling [FSOE (ARMADA)]
13 Graeme Harrison - Xanthe (Allen & Envy vs. Mark W Rework) [DISCOVER]
14 Sean Tyas & Darren Porter - Relentless [FSOE (ARMADA)]
15 Ikerya Project - Neo Terra [MOLEKULAR SOUNDS (RAZ NITZAN)]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site