BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 444 (16-05-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:06 Size: 132.97 Mb Views: 2090
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 444 (16-05-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Future Sound of Egypt label, which not only features their own productions, but also provides a home for up-and-coming talents. Tracks by the likes of Bjorn Akesson, Arctic Moon, Fady & Mina, Philippe El Sisi, and many more have found their way into the hearts of trance lovers. The label joined the mighty Armada Music record label in 2010, which was voted the Best Global Record Label 5 years in a row. The first result of the new collaboration was the release of the Aly & Fila debut album, Rising Sun. The duo celebrated the 250th episode of their Future Sound of Egypt radio show with an unforgettable performance in Egypts Sharm El Sheik. Their radio show continues to grow, earning the support of the global trance scene. Both the show and the FSOE brand itself are an inspiration to many, resulting in events all around the world. The official Future Sound of Egypt compilation series, born out of a shared thought and united passion, is the perfect album series for fans of the label. Representing a magical year in trance and progressive.

01. Allen & Envy & Neev Kennedy Without You (Dan Stone Remix) (AMSTERDAM TRANCE)
02. Sean Mathews Amante (INFRASONIC)
03. Mike van Fabio & Cherry Fable (Mhammed El Alami Remix) (ABORA)
04. Ahmed Romel Enouement (FSOE)
05. Alan Morris Closer To Heaven (FSOE)
06. James Dymond Defector (FSOE)

Wonder Of The Week
07. Stoneface & Terminal Hypogean (FSOE)
08. Daniel Kandi vs. Markus Wilkinson Open Road (ALWAYS ALIVE)
09. Ferry Corsten Shanti (Factor B 2016 Reboot) (FLASHOVER)
10. Niko Zografos Mykonos (FSOE)
11. Gabriel & Dresden pres. Motorcycle As The Rush Comes (Allen & Envy & Honan Rework) (ARMIND)
12. Filterheadz Yimanya (Davey Asprey Remix) (ID&T)
13. Mhammed El Alami & Amine Maxwell & Jo Cartwright Let Yourself Be Loved (AMSTERDAM TRANCE)

Future Sound
14. Dreamseekers Broken (TRANCE ALL-STARS)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site