BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 441 (25-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:06 Size: 132.99 Mb Views: 1691
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 441 (25-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The Future Sound of Egypt marque is further amplified by Aly & Filas widely respected imprint of the same name. A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one A-list championed release following another. With We Control the Sunlight, the pair scored the biggest trance track of the year when the listeners of Armin Van Buuren's A State of Trance radio show voted it Tune of 2011. Throughout 2012 they continued to bring some of the years best music to club & festival sound-systems. Among them were collaborations with Roger Shah (on Perfect Love) and Solarstone with Fireisland. It also saw them re-team with We Control singer Jawden on Coming Home, for a track that DJ Mag cited as making hairs stand up, goosebumps pop, hands shoot up and jaws meet floors! They also reworked Gareth Emerys Concrete Angel (which subsequently became the best-selling trance track of 2012), as well as other smash tracks from Andy Moor and Alex M.O.R.P.H.

01. Alex Ender The Day After Tomorrow (FSOE EXCELSIOR)
02. Mark Sherry & Paul Denton Hostel (Sneijder Remix) (OUTBURST)
03. Para X Laguna (DISCOVER)
Wonder Of The Week
04. Arctic Moon Serein (FSOE)
05. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford Thing Called Love (Estigma Remix) (ANJUNABEATS)
06. Afternova Believe In Me (Trance Mix) (TIME LEAP ESSENTIAL)
07. Jimmy Chou pres. Prototype Come Together (Manuel Rocca Remix) (ALTER EGO)
08. Lee Osborne Angels Call (MONSTER PURE)
09. Darren Porter To Feel Again (FSOE)
10. Ahmed Romel Kenopsia (FSOE)
11. Yuri Kane & Ana Criado Running Wild (Liam Wilson Remix) (RAZ NITZAN)
12. Kheiro & Medi Klaipeda (JERZYK Remix) (TITAN AUDIO)

Future Sound
13. Diher & R3dub Lynx (ALTER EGO)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site