BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 439 (11-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:06 Size: 133 Mb Views: 1734
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 439 (11-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The Future Sound of Egypt marque is further amplified by Aly & Filas widely respected imprint of the same name. A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one A-list championed release following another. With We Control the Sunlight, the pair scored the biggest trance track of the year when the listeners of Armin Van Buuren's A State of Trance radio show voted it Tune of 2011. Throughout 2012 they continued to bring some of the years best music to club & festival sound-systems. Among them were collaborations with Roger Shah and Solarstone with Fireisland. It also saw them re-team with We Control singer Jawden on Coming Home, for a track that DJ Mag cited as making hairs stand up, goosebumps pop, hands shoot up and jaws meet floors! They also reworked Gareth Emerys Concrete Angel, as well as other smash tracks from Andy Moor and Alex M.O.R.P.H.

01. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson & Carol Lee - Built To Last (Ferry Tayle Remix) [AMSTERDAM TRANCE]
02. Bernis - Meridian Sun [STATE CONTROL]
03. Derek Ryan feat. Melissa R. Kaplan - Ripples [REDUX REC.]
04. Indecent Noise - Strikeforce (Tranceforce Mix) [MENTAL ASYLUM]
05. Simon Patterson & Magnus - Evoke [WHO'S AFRAID OF 138]
06. The Well Paid Scientists - The Gander (John Askew Remix)
07. John O'Callaghan & Clare Stagg - Lies Cost Nothing [SUBCULTURE]
08. A & Z - Lyra [FSOE]
09. Ferry Tayle - Twin Souls [FSOE]
10. Manuel Rocca - Lionheart [ABORA]
11. RAMiNiO - Confession [ALWAYS ALIVE]
12. R3dub & Carlos De La Garza - Outsider (F.G. Noise Remix) [BEYOND THE STARS]
13. Dan Stone - Venezuela [FSOE]
14. Symon & Jay - Turning Point [REDUX REC.]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site