BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 436 (21-03-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:06 Size: 132.99 Mb Views: 31988
Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 436 (21-03-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
After falling in love with the music of Paul Van Dyk, Steve Helstrip and Chicane they built their first small studio and started doing electronic music. After establishing themselves in Egypt they decided to go international. Their first release, Eye of Horus, received huge airplay from the likes of Paul Van Dyk, Armin Van Buuren, DJ Tiësto and many others. On their debut album, Rising Sun, the duo joined forces with talented vocalists and producers Tiff Lacey, Sue McLaren, Josie, Denise Rivera, Philippe El Sisi, Bjorn Akesson and many more. The characteristic sound of Aly & Fila is uplifting and euphoric trance, the main genre of their first album. While both continue to produce music together, only Fila currently goes on tour since Aly suffered a severe ear injury while performing and was advised to avoid loud music or risk losing the hearing in that ear altogether.

01 Miroslav Vrlík Fly Away  [ALWAYS ALIVE ]

Future Sound
02 Naeba & Lukas Wawryca I Love My Angel (Syntonia Remix)  [PULSAR ]
03 Michael Dow Wave After Wave  [TITAN AUDIO ]
04 Harmonics Audio Journey  [D.MAX ]
05 Sean Mathews The Island (Astuni Relift)  [REINCARNATIONS ]
06 Davey Asprey Eyes Up
07 John Askew Can I Be Frank  [FSOE ]
08 Mike Adams Nine Worlds  [ALTER EGO ]
09 Myk Bee Activate  [MONSTER PURE ]
10 Andy Tau Letting Go (Jak Aggas Remix)  [#138 ]
11 Alex Wright Inbound (Area 51 Remix)  [ELLIPTICAL SUN ENERGIES ]
12 Ken Plus Ichiro Neu Tri No  [AFTERWORLD ]

Wonder Of The Week
13 UCast Gearbox  [FSOE 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site