BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Aly and Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 429 (01-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:05 Size: 132.96 Mb Views: 33155
Aly and Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 429 (01-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
A label sub-division of the industry leading Armada Music empire, through it they have rained continuous floor-fire, with one Alist championed release following another. With We Control the Sunlight, the pair scored the biggest trance track of the year when the listeners of Armin Van Buuren's A State of Trance radio show voted it Tune of 2011. Throughout 2012 they continued to bring some of the years best music to club & festival sound-systems. Among them were collaborations with Roger Shah (on Perfect Love) and Solarstone with Fireisland. It also saw them re-team with We Control singer Jawden on Coming Home, for a track that DJ Mag cited as making hairs stand up, goosebumps pop, hands shoot up and jaws meet floors!

01. Thomas Hayes feat. Kyler England Golden (Ferry Tayle Remix) (ENHANCED)
02. Mhammed El Alami Old Root (SUANDA TRUE)
03. Jardin Owens Mixed Emotions (Glynn Alan Remix)
04. Sean Tyas Ambush (BLACK HOLE)
05. Ciaran McAuley Moments Like These (DIGITAL SOCIETY)
06. Sean Tyas Way Down In Mexico (Harmonic Rush Remix) (BLACK HOLE)
07. Markus Schulz Bombay (Jordan Suckley Remix)
08. Mohamed Ragab feat. Jaren Hear Me (Aly & Fila Remix) (FSOE)
09. Liquid Soul & Alex M.O.R.P.H. The Journey
10. Alan Morris Second Face
11. UCast Blackout
Wonder of the week
12. Will Atkinson Subconcious
The file will soon be uploaded to the site